Logo White
Watch Demo

Brunetti Patricia R DDS

Own this business?
4.8
62 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34236

560 North Washington Boulevard, Ste B, Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 955-7344

https://www.brunettidental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403
About

Dr. Patricia (Shields) Brunetti, DDS, 17 years experience as a general dentist. Graduate: College of Dentistry, University of Florida, College of Dentistry, Bogotá Colombia. Brunetti Dental was established in 2000. Dr. Brunetti has 17 years experience as a general dentist, which began after her graduation from the College of Dentistry in Bogotá Colombia in 1989, when she began her solo practice in San Andrés Island in the Caribbean Sea. After moving to the United States and studying at the University of Florida, Dr. Brunetti (then Shields) began working for a dental group in Sarasota and Manatee Counties, until her strong belief that she could serve her patients much bet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
62 reviews
557
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 34 Reviews4.8Google
  • 25 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews3.7Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

09/06/2019, 12:41 PM
Before coming to Dr Brunetti, I had gone to another dentist who told me I needed 3 crowns! Dr Brunetti said I didn't need any. To find an honest dentist that you can trust these days is such a gift. Dr Brunetti is also very gentle, knowledgeable, and open-minded, and her staff is wonderful. I am grateful to have found her! Kathy in Sarasota, FL - Sept 5, 2019
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/09/2019, 10:57 AM
Dr Brunetti, and her staff are top notch. She does caring and amazing work and does not offer services not needed. Very compassionate and affordable. I have been going Dr Brunetti for 18 years, no one else touches my mouth . Thank you . Sara Lee
Martha on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 05:37 AM
I had a great first impression of the office of Dr. Brunetti that kept getting better. I really felt connected with her and I could tell the doctor was a real artist with teeth.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Nicky on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 19:09 PM
am floored by Dr. Brunetti's patience and professionalism. I never experienced a better dentist in my life. Our family dentist refused to fill my nine year old's cavity due to her being "too much drama", when all she did was have a few sniffles. I called Dr. Brunetti and she got me in immediately, which was during her own vacation time. This allowed my daughter not to miss school and me to miss more work! She handled my daughter like a warm and compassionate professional. She is exactly the kin
Nicky on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 15:39 PM
am floored by Dr. Brunetti's patience and professionalism. I never experienced a better dentist in my life. Our family dentist refused to fill my nine year old's cavity due to her being "too much drama", when all she did was have a few sniffles. I called Dr. Brunetti and she got me in immediately, which was during her own vacation time. This allowed my daughter not to miss school and me to miss more work! She handled my daughter like a warm and compassionate professional.
Virginia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 16:55 PM
I had cosmetic work on my front teeth and my family can't believe how great they look. Her prices are reasonable and her staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Roberto Batista on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 14:59 PM
Yo estoy muy contento por haber elegido esta clínica. Trato amable y cordial, personal altamente capacitado y tecnología de punta.
Lauren P on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 19:46 PM
Dr. Brunetti is amazing, so is her staff, Juna, Stephanie, etc.. Dr. Brunetti is so knowledgeable and caring. She is honest and doesn't do things that are not needed. It's actually a pleasure to go to the dentist !!
Ricardo Sanchez on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/14/2017, 17:10 PM
Visiting the office of Dr. Brunetti is always a great experience for me. It starts with the nicest staff who welcomes you, and a short wait before you meet the doctor. Then during the professional appointment you are not just another patient. You get all the attention of Dr. Brunetti, she explains you carefully and patiently the procedures and the options you have, giving you the opportunity to make the right decision. I am 100% happy and satisfied with Dr. Brunetti professional dental service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.