Logo White
Watch Demo

Brooklin Pruehs Dds

Own this business?
5.0
443 reviews
|Dental|Ooltewah, TN 37363

9203 Lee Hwy # 16, Ste. 16, Ooltewah, TN 37363

(423) 238-5744

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

16 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

7 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

1 person is looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

About

*Dr. Pruehs sees patients ages 5 and up "I genuinely enjoy getting to know people and helping them with their smile. I love the opportunity to build lasting relationships with patients. We are blessed to have great patients at Wolftever Dental!" Continuing education is very important to Dr. Brooks. He spends many hours each year attending courses from leading dentists where he learns new methods to help better serve his patients. He is a member of the American Dental Association, Tennessee Dental Association, and Chattanooga Area Dental Society. Wolftever Dental has bilingual staff - fluent in English and Spanish - thereby ensuring that a wide variety of patients can receive their services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
443 reviews
5438
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 386 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 54 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca H. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

10/04/2019, 01:29 AM
Actually enjoy going to the dentist here. Seems like family.
Daniel S. on PatientConnect365

12 days ago

10/03/2019, 07:26 AM
Experienced pain sensation in bottom front tooth. Called on Friday...they called on Monday...appointment on Wednesday. 2 teeth were fixed in minimal time and now feel great!!!

Dr. Brooks P. And his staff were SUPER and I highly recommend him for your dental care and needs!!!
Susan W. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

10/02/2019, 14:18 PM
Thank you for your expert care of my teeth and mouth.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Donna W. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

10/02/2019, 06:25 AM
Routine cleaning. Brief exam by Dr Brooks. No dental problems
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

09/24/2019, 15:55 PM
Great dental practice. Great dentist and staff. Would not go anywhere else.
Lindsay W. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

09/24/2019, 13:30 PM
From the initial experience of the hospitable waiting room to the professional and friendly service behind the desk from start to end, this is the dentist to go to in town! My hygienist, Lola, what is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. She was so gentle flossing my teeth and I was not sore right after, the night of, or the next day after the cleaning. That has never happened to me my whole life! She also recommended a great product for a sensitive area in my mouth and was aware of when I needed to stop to swallow. Dr. Pruehs knows exactly what he’s talking about and is very friendly and professional!
John W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/11/2019, 01:56 AM
Staff are very kind and encouraging. I really appreciate that they are gentle and do not criticize me for not doing better home cleaning.
Yvonne F. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/10/2019, 01:48 AM
Loved Aprylle... she was a fantastic stand in!
Pamela W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/06/2019, 02:27 AM
Everyone was so nice and welcoming when I visited. They even had a new patient board with my name on it! There's a tight team who are both inviting and willing to work with you on costs. I love how Dr. Brooks explained everything in easy to understand ways. I would definitely recommend to anyone in the area who's looking for a staff that cares.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.