Logo White
Watch Demo

Brookhurst Mcfadden Dental Group

Own this business?
4.5
5 reviews
|Dental|Westminster, CA 92683

9900 McFadden Ave, Ste 101, Westminster, CA 92683

(714) 531-5770

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We provide gentle, family oriented dental care to the adults and children of this community. We utilize the best equipment sterilization techniques available to dentists. In addition to general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry, we work with specialists in Periodontics (gum diseases), Implant dentistry and Endodontics (root canal treatments) and other specialists. With this team we emphasize comprehensive care, quality and preventive dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
5 reviews
51
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Underwood on Facebook

9 months ago

05/05/2019, 02:06 AM
All of the staff have been there for a while and do genuinely care for their patients.
When I lived 100 miles away I would still make the trip to this dental office.
Greg Burrows on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 02:23 AM
they did a great job once again.
John Scaminaci on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 03:56 AM
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and professional technicians, I have been using this dental group for over 30 yrs. Keep up the excellent work.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Amy L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/22/2010, 11:54 AM
Welcoming
Dr. Schultz was my first dentist when I joined the office. He was always welcoming and he came to the rescue when I had terrifying pain in my mouth. He got on top of things and referred me to get my wisdom teeth pulled out and I was sad when I couldn't schedule anything else with him later on.
Julie B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/23/2009, 05:36 AM
Great service and conservative dentistry!
My extended family and I have been patients of Dr. Schultz for over 20 years! They offer a full range of dental services, have a very friendly staff (go Connie!) and are efficient and conservative in their practice of dentistry. Have had to go to other dentists in the past because of insurance changes, but have never been as happy with them as we are with Dr. Schultz!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.