Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
76 reviews
|Endodontists|Beaverton, OR 97078 United States

17952 SW Blanton St, Beaverton, OR 97078 United States

(503) 649-5665

https://www.brodental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(40) · Dental

805 NE 98th Cir STE 100

(360) 326-6366
5.0
(250) · Dental

675 Orchard Heights Rd NW #100

(503) 370-8787
5.0
(1) · Dentists

17471 Shelley Ave

(503) 668-4655
5.0
(111) · Dentists

511 SW 10th Ave Suite 804

(503) 243-2505
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

7717 SW 34th Ave

(503) 246-2564
5.0
(13) · Endodontists

4611 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 255-1506
About

Dr. Erica Bronitsky and her team combine advanced dentistry with a gentle, friendly style that will make you and your family more comfortable than you ever thought possible. Call to schedule an appointment today!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barbara J Nord review for Bronitsky Family Dentistry
Barbara J Nord on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 03:09 AM
Dr Bronitsky provides nothing but the best dental care, and sincere concern for her patients. She and her dedicated and experienced staff consistently put me at ease, and take care of my latest dental need, including a new bridge and updating old crowns. She is a perfectionist and I trust her assessment and opinion. I also appreciate the communication from the front office. Micah is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and polite. Also, on one occasion I had a weekend emergency. I was not disappointed with the on call Dr in spite of being spoiled by Dr B. I am a retired professional. I assure you I Highly recommend Bronitsky Family Dentistry!
Sandra King review for Bronitsky Family Dentistry
Sandra King on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 05:23 AM
Excellent as always. Cleaning was painless and everyone was friendly, professional and helpful.
Michael Moran review for Bronitsky Family Dentistry
Michael Moran on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2020, 03:44 AM
The kind personal quality services
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Linda Schnitzer review for Bronitsky Family Dentistry
Linda Schnitzer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2020, 01:12 AM
Everyone there is professional and very friendly. They are always happy to see you and can always solve my issues. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. 😍😍😍
Shea Swanson review for Bronitsky Family Dentistry
Shea Swanson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2020, 05:48 AM
The whole experience was exceptional. Everyone is extremely kind & thoughtful. I appreciate having such a knowledgeable dentist and hey what can I say about Gerriann she's the best. it was nice meeting Micah and seeing Susan again. Have an incredible week.
Diane Newell review for Bronitsky Family Dentistry
Diane Newell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2019, 16:33 PM
professional, friendly, exceptional! highly recommend.
Juanita Carey review for Bronitsky Family Dentistry
Juanita Carey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 02:10 AM
Dr. B and her staff are the best. I never experience pain or anxiety before or during visits. I enjoy their 'bedside' manner which is unhurried and, although professional, peppered with tasteful humor and interesting conversation which really puts me at ease. The office and treatment rooms are comfortable and I LOVE the tasteful decorations of the waiting room. I highly recommend Bronitsky Dentistry for all ages.
Sandy Lee review for Bronitsky Family Dentistry
Sandy Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 17:28 PM
always a good experience when I visit
Cheryll Miller review for Bronitsky Family Dentistry
Cheryll Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:54 AM
I love this place and the entire staff. Super friendly, gentle and caring every time. Would highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.