Logo White
Watch Demo

British Independent

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Automotive|Carlsbad, CA 92008

1060 Auto Center Ct, Ste P, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 603-8880

http://www.britishindependentservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

27585 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-0060
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

14982 Prospect Ave

(714) 669-0495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

455 16th St

(619) 232-9164
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4596 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 516-1666
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

2350 Main St

(619) 827-7431

2 people are looking at this business

About

At British Independent Service we offer a full-service, state of the art parts and repair facility for Jaguar, Land Rover, Mini, Aston Martin and Rolls Royce. "Royal service with Royal Value since 2006" We utilize state of the art computer diagnostics. New and used parts delivered throughout the day if not in stock Fast friendly service In/ Out same day in most cases 12 month-12,000 mile warranty Convenient, on site rental cars at preferential rates Complimentary rental car offered on larger repairs Extended warranty policies welcome Complete detail shop Window tinting Windshield repair and replacement Mount and balance tires Alignment of tires Bumper repair Dent removal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 22 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
brittanynm on Superpages

6 years ago

04/22/2014, 01:48 AM
I've taken my BMW here several times, the mechanics can usually get the job done in one day and are very detailed and honest in their diagnosis of the problem. I started coming here because of the good things I heard from other people, highly recommend!
Daniel l. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/09/2014, 15:54 PM
I've used Charles and British Independent to service my Jaguars for over a decade and have nothing but positive things to say about their work and prices. They are very knowledgeable and unlike others, never try and tack on unneeded work. I trust them implicitly and continue to take my cars back to them year after year.
Daniel l. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/09/2014, 14:48 PM
Very knowledgeable I've used Charles and British Independent to service my Jaguars for over a decade and have nothing but positive things to say about their work and prices. They are very knowledgeable and unlike others, never try and tack on unneeded work. I trust them implicitly and continue to take my cars back to them year after year.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
danielekiew on Superpages

6 years ago

04/09/2014, 01:06 AM
I've used Charles and British Independent to service my Jaguars for over a decade and have nothing but positive things to say about their work and prices. They are very knowledgeable and unlike others, never try and tack on unneeded work. I trust them implicitly and continue to take my cars back to them year after year.
Brad d. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/31/2014, 13:14 PM
Dependable Chuck went through the car and listed what I needed done in order of importance. After taking care of the most important items I now have a dependable everyday driver that runs like a new car! The work was done one time and on budget. These guys are awesome!
Brad D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/31/2014, 05:51 AM
Chuck went through the car and listed what I needed done in order of importance. After taking care of the most important items I now have a dependable everyday driver that runs like a new car! The work was done one time and on budget. These guys are awesome!
dbrad178 on Superpages

6 years ago

03/31/2014, 01:41 AM
Chuck went through the car and listed what I needed done in order of importance. After taking care of the most important items I now have a dependable everyday driver that runs like a new car! The work was done one time and on budget. These guys are awesome!
Lily y. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 10:20 AM
Charles and his team rule. If you're looking for a great mechanic and TROUBLE shooters this is the place to go.I'm still waiting for Charles to get his XKE completed.Guess he's to busy taking care of everybody's Jag but his own. Thanks again for the outstanding service, I tell everybody about your shop.
Lily y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 03:59 AM
Outstanding service Charles and his team rule. If you're looking for a great mechanic and TROUBLE shooters this is the place to go.I'm still waiting for Charles to get his XKE completed.Guess he's to busy taking care of everybody's Jag but his own. Thanks again for the outstanding service, I tell everybody about your shop.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.