Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

British Independent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
96 reviews
|Auto Repair|Carlsbad, CA 92008

1060 Auto Center Ct, Ste P, Carlsbad, CA 92008

(760) 603-8880

http://www.britishindependentservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999
5.0
(16) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

14982 Prospect Ave

(714) 669-0495
5.0
(3) · Automotive

935 Sunset Dr

(949) 631-6373
5.0
(3) · Automotive

27585 Commerce Center Dr

(951) 676-0060
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

8545 Arjons Dr b

(858) 564-9065
About

At British Independent Service we offer a full-service, state of the art parts and repair facility for Jaguar, Land Rover, Mini, Aston Martin and Rolls Royce. "Royal service with Royal Value since 2006" We utilize state of the art computer diagnostics. New and used parts delivered throughout the day if not in stock Fast friendly service In/ Out same day in most cases 12 month-12,000 mile warranty Convenient, on site rental cars at preferential rates Complimentary rental car offered on larger repairs Extended warranty policies welcome Complete detail shop Window tinting Windshield repair and replacement Mount and balance tires Alignment of tires Bumper repair Dent removal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
96 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 22 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
eliasvnbxc on Superpages

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 01:40 AM
They are great, and "great" means that they are nice and dependable. They know the care that they work on. Everything went very well and I would definitely use them again.
Nathan N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 13:25 PM
Great place, great service. Services your car in a timely manner and is reasonably priced. Very honest and friendly. Best place if you want your car done right. Charles is the best! Staff is wonderful all the time.
nathan n. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 08:27 AM
Great place, great service. Services your car in a timely manner and is reasonably priced. Very honest and friendly. Best place if you want your car done right. Charles is the best! Staff is wonderful all the time.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
nathandf562 on Superpages

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 01:21 AM
Great place, great service. Services your car in a timely manner and is reasonably priced. Very honest and friendly. Best place if you want your car done right. Charles is the best! Staff is wonderful all the time.
Agatha A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 09:49 AM
I have been a customer of Charles for 8 years. I've taken him all 3 of my Jaguars over the years. I love that I can get used parts as well as new. Thank you.
AGATHA a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 05:50 AM
I have been a customer of Charles for 8 years. I've taken him all 3 of my Jaguars over the years. I love that I can get used parts as well as new. Thank you.
AGATHA a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 04:39 AM
8 years I have been a customer of Charles for 8 years. I've taken him all 3 of my Jaguars over the years. I love that I can get used parts as well as new. Thank you.
agathafdsf546 on Superpages

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 01:23 AM
I have been a customer of Charles for 8 years. I've taken him all 3 of my Jaguars over the years. I love that I can get used parts as well as new. Thank you.
James S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/06/2014, 13:22 PM
Charles and his staff were very professional, accommodating and helpful. Charles really "knows his stuff" when it comes to British cars and clearly loves what he does. I will take my car to Charles from now on and can highly recommend his services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.