Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brilliant Energy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
200 reviews
|Electricity Suppliers|Houston, TX 77042 United States

800 Wilcrest Dr #109, Ste 109, Houston, TX 77042 United States

(713) 789-8800

https://www.brilliantenergy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Electricity Suppliers

14133 Memorial Dr

(281) 558-2233
5.0
(39) · Home Services

2900 Wilcrest Drive Suite - 416

(713) 574-7669
4.9
(8889) · Electricity Suppliers

20455 TX-249

(866) 961-9399
4.9
(19) · Home Services

820 Gessner Rd

(888) 636-0336
4.9
(256) · Home Services

701 Sawdust Rd #2B

(888) 721-9288
4.9
(433) · Electricity Suppliers

3151 Briarpark Drive

(888) 682-8082
About

Specialties Brilliant Energy is a Texas-based retail electricity provider. We pride ourselves on our great customer service and love for our community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
200 reviews
5104
  
43
  
32
  
25
  
179
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paula Plasek-Jones review for Brilliant Energy
Paula Plasek-Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 01:29 AM
Love this company! Great customer service & competitive rates!
Trevor Khurana review for Brilliant Energy
Trevor Khurana on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 05:52 AM
Good prices and follow up
Chelsea Spriggs review for Brilliant Energy
Chelsea Spriggs on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 16:29 PM
Worst customer service. These people are the rudest people I have ever spoken to
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Moraima Santiago review for Brilliant Energy
Moraima Santiago on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 02:03 AM
The worst company ever!!!
Michael Barakat review for Brilliant Energy
Michael Barakat on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 03:45 AM
Try posting your month to month rates in advance before increasing the rate 10 fold! Try also being reasonable people on the phone when customers call to discuss your dishonest practices
Beverly Sue Walts review for Brilliant Energy
Beverly Sue Walts on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 17:26 PM
I just love them! They care .
Katherine Porter review for Brilliant Energy
Katherine Porter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 10:19 AM
This company has poor customer service. For example, I emailed and did not get a response. I emailed again a week later and still nothing. It took me waiting on hold for an extended time to finally get an answer on the phone. When the first bill came in, it had excessive charges for the amount of energy used. I called to ask about it and was given the run around. It is cheaper for me to pay a cancelation fee than it is to pay one more month. Avoid this company!
Cj Barrilleaux-Badger review for Brilliant Energy
Cj Barrilleaux-Badger on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 04:42 AM
My rescue, Barking Mad Animal Rescue, has pulled many dogs from Harris County with the financial help donated by Brilliant Energy. I don't know much about them I am 200 miles away) but I do know that if more companies had their dedication to communities, they would wind up making America great again.
Juliet LaSalle review for Brilliant Energy
Juliet LaSalle on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2018, 05:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.