Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Brilliant Energy

3.2
Get directions

About this business

Specialties Brilliant Energy is a Texas-based retail electricity provider. We pride ourselves on our great customer service and love for our community. 

Location details

800 Wilcrest Dr #109, Ste 109, Houston, TX, 77042, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.2202 reviews
5
104
4
3
3
2
2
5
1
79
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Paula Plasek-Jones's profile image
Paula Plasek-Jones 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Love this company! Great customer service & competitive rates! 

Chad Stett's profile image
Chad Stett 
3 years ago

👎🏻👎🏻beware of gouging if your contract expires. 

Beth Polk Cathey's profile image
Beth Polk Cathey 
3 years ago

Just read what other people are saying and STAY AWAY FROM DOING BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!!!! They lie to your face and don’t do what they say they’re going to do. 

Trevor Khurana's profile image
Trevor Khurana 
4 years ago

Good prices and follow up 

Chelsea Spriggs's profile image
Chelsea Spriggs 
4 years ago

Worst customer service. These people are the rudest people I have ever spoken to 

Moraima Santiago's profile image
Moraima Santiago 
4 years ago

The worst company ever!!! 

Michael Barakat's profile image
Michael Barakat 
5 years ago

Try posting your month to month rates in advance before increasing the rate 10 fold! Try also being reasonable people on the phone when customers call to discuss your dishonest practices 

Beverly Sue Walts's profile image
Beverly Sue Walts 
5 years ago

I just love them! They care . 

Katherine Porter's profile image
Katherine Porter 
5 years ago

This company has poor customer service. For example, I emailed and did not get a response. I emailed again a week later and still nothing. It took me waiting on hold for an extended time to finally get an answer on the phone. When the first bill came in, it had excessive charges for the amount of energy used. I called to ask about it and was given the run around. It is cheaper for me to pay a cancelation fee than it is to pay one more month. Avoid this company! 

Frequently asked questions about Brilliant Energy

How is Brilliant Energy rated?

Brilliant Energy has a 3.2 star rating with 202 reviews. 

When is Brilliant Energy open?

Brilliant Energy is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.