Logo White
Watch Demo

Brian Edward Nunley

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Dental|Indianapolis, IN 46219

6643 E Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46219

(317) 352-1444

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Gentle Dentistry Since 1984 New Patients Always Welcome Emergencies Seen Brian Nunley DDS

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen A Vayko on Facebook

6 months ago

05/26/2019, 01:56 AM
He has been my Dentist since the middle 1980's and he is the best!!!
Pamela Mcguffey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 01:04 AM
Everyone is awesome! Not scared anymore of seeing the dentist!
Jerry Keith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2017, 05:56 AM
Great dental clinic for many reasons:
-Friendly and professional staff
-Fair prices and payment plans
-Outstanding dental work by Dr. Nunley
-Easy to find, close to highways
-Great parking & Good hours It would be an overwhelming challenge to find a more qualified dentist, thanks so much Dr. Nunley!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
James on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 00:51 AM
Dr. Nunley is an excellent dentist who genuinely cares about his patients. I got my first filling done not too long ago with him; he took time to explain how the procedure was going to go, gently and slowly applied the anesthetics, and made sure I was comfortably numb before a tool ever entered my mouth. I hope to keep coming back to Dr. Nunley until he retires.
Sarah Clark Thatch on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2013, 02:21 AM
Patricia Green on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2013, 02:16 AM
tiggerpets on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/10/2012, 22:26 PM
I have been going to Dr.Nunley for over 20 years. He is a wonderful dentist but also a caring person. He has gone above and beyond in his care of me. He will go in at night, just because I am in pain. He is a superior person. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a caring dentist. Dr Nunley is patient and never in a hurry. He listens to your problems and explains everything he is doing. What a wonderful person as well as a skilled dentist !!!! Thanks for all you do Dr. Nunley !!!!
indystar1 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/07/2010, 19:10 PM
An exceptional dentist with an exceptional staff. He has been my dentist for twenty plus years and I couldn't think of going anywhere else!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.