Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breakout Games - Cincinnati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2784 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Cincinnati, OH 45208

3653 Michigan Ave. Ste. 205B, Ste 205B, Cincinnati, OH 45208

(513) 612-9975

https://breakoutgames.com/cincinnati

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This isn’t your average outing or everyday experience—Breakout is for those who would rather solve mysteries than watch someone else have all the fun. With different rooms that follow unique story-lines, you and your friends will have 60 minutes to escape your adventure of choice by cracking codes, solving puzzles and following clues. Part problem solving, part adrenaline, end-to-end fun!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,784 reviews
52,593
  
4108
  
316
  
26
  
16
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsey Lampe on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 01:04 AM
my husband and I decided to try our first escape the room game in Hyde Park and we chose 'mystery mansion'. We were so close to getting out but still had a blast that we decided to go back the next night to play 'do not disturb'. we broke out of that room so we did 'the kidnapping' right after. we brought 4 more people with us the next night and did the last 2 games. That's right. We did all 5 games in 3 days. Stephanie, Valerie and Avery were all so nice and friendly and made the experience so enjoyable and welcoming. We can be a lot to handle and they were all so sweet and you can tell they truly enjoy their job and interacting with everyone.
Business Response:

Hey Kelsey, that is some serious commitment on your end! I don't think I've ever heard one someone doing every room in that short of time! Our staff will love to read your kind words as well, they love to have fun and will make sure at the very least your group has a great time as well! I know as soon as we introduce a new room you'll be right there opening night!

Cindy Reese on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 13:18 PM
We did the run away train and it was our first time. Our son and his wife have done them before. We had the best time and everyone was so nice! I will go back again!!!
Business Response:

Hey Cindy, really appreciate the review and feedback. Runaway Train is a really tough room with great clues right?! Can't wait to hear what room you pick next!

Grace Combs on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 10:18 AM
Favorite place in the world!
Business Response:

Hey Grace, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! Your words are so kind, please come back and see us again soon!

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Nick Poswiatowsky on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 02:36 AM
Stephanie was a great game master
Brendan Robinette on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 13:27 PM
Very fun especially thanks to our game host Stephanie
Jake Sowder on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 01:24 AM
Iv been to a few different of these rooms but I’d have to say that Cincinnati break out has been one of the best. Not only fun and challenging, but the staff was amazing. And our game master was the best or as I called her. “Our voice in the sky” Stephanie was not only fun and funny but helped out a bunch without giving anything away or ruining the game and experience. Most definitely a fun time that I’ll be doing again and I recommend to anyone to try!
Business Response:

This is amazing feedback Jake! Yes our entire staff will be sure to take care of your group! Stephanie and all of our game masters will be sure to be equal amounts of fun/help. Thanks for the kind words and recommendation, come back and see us again soon!

Angela Sammon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 05:27 AM
Runaway Train was so much fun, and Valerie was an amazing game master.
Business Response:

Hey Angela, really appreciate your kind review! Runaway Train is my personal favorite room, love to hear you really enjoyed it! Valerie will really appreciate your kind words, please come back and see us again soon!

Cydney Leonard on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 00:11 AM
I love this place! I went with a group from the university of Cincinnati and Maddy(?) was our life saver ❤️she really took the game beyond anything we expected. — with Cassie Russell.
Christian Brumett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 07:43 AM
Breakout is a very fun outing for friends & family! We have been twice now and I have had a blast and been challenged mentally each time. I definitely recommend trying it out!
Business Response:

Hey Christian, thanks for giving us such good feedback! All of our rooms are designed to be family friendly and family appropriate, so whatever age you are you will have fun with us! Thanks for your recommendation, please come back and see us again soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.