Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mission Escape Games

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
336 reviews
|Escape Rooms|West Hartford, CT 06107

76 LaSalle Rd Unit 403, West Hartford, CT 06107

(860) 337-1821

https://missionescapegames.com/connecticut/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Mission Escape Games strives to provide a unique escape room experience where our players - you! - can challenge your mind and work with others as a team to escape your puzzles. Make a reservation for your group and have fun with us today! We do our absolute best to ensure a great experience for you. All of our puzzles are 100% original and we update and change them out often to keep you engaged and coming back for more. Find clues, knick knacks, and think logically to solve brainteasers to attain your freedom. Our sessions are an hour long. Your group's goal is to beat the clock and escape the room (aka puzzle) through the clues provided. It is fun, engaging, and a great team building exerc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
336 reviews
5253
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antonia Newman on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2020, 14:10 PM
Justin was an amazing game master! It’s really fun for everyone of any age. Really challenging but your game master is there to walk you right through the game 11/10 would return can’t wait to come back for my birthday in the next couple months!!!!
Frank Rondeau on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2020, 03:27 AM
Lots of fun, challenging but with it. Justin did a great job being out game master and made the entire experience fun even for a first timer
Shea Gomez on Facebook

9 months ago

10/18/2020, 06:49 AM
Had a great time playing the hideout room yesterday. Justin (the game master) was very friendly and helpful. They did a great job keeping everyone safe and informed about the current policies in place! Would definitely recommend.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Danette Loring on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2020, 03:15 AM
Don and Gabe were wonderful. Don helped with our first room and his Nudges were great, using riddle type nudges. Gabe kept awesome track of our notes that we kept yelling out. They were awesome. Highly recommend going while they are working.
Winnie SassyScorpio Taylor on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2020, 01:32 AM
We killed it and Megan (our games master) is the bomb!!!
Sasha Konovalova on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 15:16 PM
10/10. Andrew was amazing at helping nudge our group in the right direction. Can’t wait to visit again for the end of days room.!
Daniel Alastair Duffee on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 09:49 AM
The experience was amazing. The room had a great flow, and the pieces discovered along the way created an intricate experience that was the perfect level of challenge so that our group felt that we got a great value hitting that sweet spot of escaping but not doing it too quickly. Shout out to Justin as well, he was amazing and catered our hints so it wasn't a dead give away but nudged us in the right direction. Looking forward to doing the next room!
Kelly Clark on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 09:59 AM
It was such a blast! It was very engaging and called for a lot of teamwork. We created good memories and had lots of laughs. Justin did an amazing job, and we enjoyed every second of it. I highly recommend, it’s totally worth it!
Donna Donahue on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 01:47 AM
GREAT TIME!!!! A must do! Well designed - first adventure with an escape room & can’t wait to go back to try the other escape room! Justin was a fantastic host...had lots of laughs! If your looking for a group activity ~ this is it!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.