Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Breakout Games - Cincinnati

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
2784 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Cincinnati, OH 45208

3653 Michigan Ave. Ste. 205B, Ste 205B, Cincinnati, OH 45208

(513) 612-9975

https://breakoutgames.com/cincinnati

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

This isn’t your average outing or everyday experience—Breakout is for those who would rather solve mysteries than watch someone else have all the fun. With different rooms that follow unique story-lines, you and your friends will have 60 minutes to escape your adventure of choice by cracking codes, solving puzzles and following clues. Part problem solving, part adrenaline, end-to-end fun!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
2,784 reviews
52,593
  
4108
  
316
  
26
  
16
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Amann on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2015, 01:32 AM
This place is awesome!! Can't wait to go back and try the other rooms!
Business Response:

Hi Maria! Yes! We can't wait for you to come back and try our other rooms! Please don't be a stranger!

Becky Patterson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 10:03 AM
We broke out of Casino Royale last night. The puzzles were challenging but the flow kept us moving from one task to the next, without being so linear that we all were on top of each other. Cerebral and entertaining, and a great group experience. The staff was great and kept us on track without actually guiding us. Our group of 6 made it out with 8 minutes left. Will definitely return!
Business Response:

Hi Becky! We love how you described your experience at Breakout as "cerebral and entertaining". Thanks to you and your group for coming in. Please gather your friends and family together and come see us again!

Tiffany Robson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2015, 01:39 AM
This was such a fun and very different thing to do with friends! I can't wait to go back and try a different room! Adam who was working tonight was so friendly and helpful. We will most definitely be returning!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Tiffany! We appreciate the great review and can't wait for you to come back and try to break out of our other rooms!

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Emily Kester Ries on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 09:11 AM
Some friends and I went to Breakout Cincinnati as we were looking for something fun and new to do in the city. We had an amazing time doing the "Kidnapping" room and grew as friends along the way. It was a really fun experience as all of our strengths came through in different ways and we all had a chance to play a role in the experience. All of the staff was SUPER friendly and helpful (they even helped us along the way!) I will definitely be back to try out other rooms. So fun!
Jordan Dranschak on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Wow Jordan, We truly appreciate that you took time to write such a positive and thorough review for Breakout Cincinnati. We are thrilled to be here in the Greater Cincinnati Area. We definitely look forward to your next visit to Breakout Cincinnati!

Lisa Stephens Hills on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 14:07 PM
So much fun and totally worth the price! We had an amazing time and will be back soon!!
Business Response:

Hey Lisa, Thanks for taking to time to write a review for Breakout Cincinnati. It's great to hear that your group had so much fun! Come back!

Sam Hills on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2015, 13:39 PM
What an absolute blast! I couldn't recommend this enough. Go and try Breakout Cincinnati, you won't be disappointed.
Business Response:

Hey Sam! Thanks for the great review. We love the fact that your had and absolute blast! Come back and try our other rooms!

Tom Spille on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2015, 02:17 AM
Great time! Even though we didn't make it out, still had a blast.
Business Response:

Tom, Thanks for the good review. So good to hear that you had a great time, even though you didn't break out of the room. Why not come back and see if you can break out of our other rooms? We'd love to see you again!

Laurel Born Pinson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Hi Laurel, What a terrific review. Thank you! We are so excited be here in the Greater Cincinnati Area. So great to read the comments of your 11-year old and 13-year old! Thanks for sharing! We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.