Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brazos Valley Brewing Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
467 reviews
|Brewpubs|Brenham, TX 77833

201 W 1st St, Brenham, TX 77833

(979) 987-1133

https://brazosvalleybrewery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Since 2013 we have been specializing in the brewing of craft beer. Our motto is, "We brew what we like, and we hope you like it, too."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
467 reviews
5351
  
454
  
311
  
20
  
14
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Curtis on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 06:05 AM
❤️❤️❤️love this place❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼
Bernardo Rodriguez on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 03:53 AM
The Maple pecan Slipping is perfection. The brewery-exclusive brews are a great reason for a visit. I LOVE the core brews but these are total step-up from the core brews. I look forward to coming here again!
Pen Brantley on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 04:13 AM
Great beer, awesome staff with passionate founders typically on site, a new tasting room with darts and an arcade, outdoor seating for the pup, what’s not to like? Make your way over and enjoy this Brenham gem
Business Response:

Thanks so much!! Really, really appreciate you taking the time to post this and for stopping by.

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Ron Kahanek on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 06:16 AM
It’s a great place with my favorite beers and friendly staff Always a great time!
Chanda Cowen on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 16:58 PM
Awesome place and awesome beer!
Brooke Feagan Kenjura on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2020, 17:31 PM
Today we ventured to the new tap room that is absolutely gorgeous!!! Also, loved the outdoor seating, picnic tables with umbrellas ☂ made it so comfortable. Everything was set up well to have fun but also have some distance! We will be back! — with Emily Morgan Morey.
John Fritz on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 01:44 AM
So I don’t buy any other beer now. Ever since my father - in - law introduced me to BVB, I’ve been spoiled. Love their beer and the staff is great. Support local businesses! Buy their beer!!!
Business Response:

Thank you John!

Chad McDaniel on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 03:51 AM
Awesome people and great beer. Plus a brand new tap room.
Amber Boyce on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 02:16 AM
Great people! Love 💕 the beer 🍺
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.