Logo White
Watch Demo

Bravadas Wig Design

Own this business?
4.6
86 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Omaha, NE 68114

7928 W Dodge Rd, Omaha, NE 68114

(402) 397-2524

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bravadas is the premiere wig shops in Omaha, offering a full team of experienced expert wig stylists to help you choose the wig, hair piece, add-on or hair extension you need in order to create the look you desire.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
86 reviews
567
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.7Google
  • 29 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Ballou Peterson on Facebook

a month ago

01/25/2020, 13:00 PM
Wonderful service, good prices and exactly what I needed!!
Sarafina Prins on Facebook

3 months ago

12/14/2019, 06:06 AM
kind staff and great selection
on BirdEye

6 months ago

09/04/2019, 10:16 AM
Absolutely love Nanette! My mom has been seeing her for at least a decade for her toppers and hair pieces. Recently, I started having major hair loss due to complications from seborrheic dermatitis, and I knew right away that Nanette would be the only person I felt comfortable seeing for a hair piece. She was able to help me find two options that were perfect for me and I could not be happier!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lori Wheat on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2019, 06:55 AM
Personnel was very knowledgeable about my needs and provided me with much needed information. Nan listened to my concerns. They had a great selection of styles and colors in stock.
Natisha Helmick on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 17:10 PM
Alicia Richardson Fortner on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 07:28 AM
very professional. They always go out of their way to help you find the exact wig your looking for. I have bought many wigs here. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Alicia, Thank you for the review and taking the time to give us the feedback. Thanks for being a part of the Bravadas family! Sharon runs an amazing store in Omaha and has years of knowledge and care for her clients. As always, if we can help you with anything, give us a call and we'll help you out.

Billi Jo Hurford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:42 AM
I have had alopecia for 9 years and have purchased almost 2 dozen wigs from Bravadas. Sharon O'Donnell is so wonderful to work with. She trims me up & has all the hair care products, hats, etc that I need. If I see a style I think I like she will order it & have ready for me when I get to the city. I have a couple of favorites but like to be daring & have bought several different styles & colors from Bravadas. Instead of crying over lost hair, Sharon has made this fun & endurable for me. Love her�
Business Response:

Billi Jo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you have a great relationship with Sharon established and that she has made this experience a good one for you. She is a wonderful and long time member of the Bravadas team. As I'm sure you know, if you ever have any questions or concerns, don't hesitate to give us a call!

Ann Prokopec on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 07:43 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback!

Marci Brookstein Mainus on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 13:44 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.