Logo White
Watch Demo

Ginny's Wigs/plus

Own this business?
4.6
32 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Gastonia, NC 28054

610 1/2, S Chestnut St, Gastonia, NC 28054

(704) 865-5641

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

K-wigs & Beauty Supplies
4.6
(64) · Wigs

109 S Hayne St

(704) 289-4077

9 people are looking at this business

About

Ginny has worked in the hair industry as a hairdresser and salon owner for over 40 years. She offers her professional experience to help clients choose a wig that is best suited for them. Ginny's Wigs has over 800 wigs in stock in a variety of beautiful colors and styles, and the workmanship, design and quality of her wig selection is exceptional. Disposable wig caps are available so clients can try on wigs to insure proper fit. Wigs are in stock and available for purchase.The salon offers a private and comfortable atmosphere for those who have the opportunity to visit.* Ginny's also has a wonderful selection of accessories available for purchase such as hats, scarves and wig care accessorie

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
32 reviews
522
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.6Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan S. on Citysearch

a year ago

11/11/2018, 00:30 AM
Ginnys Wigs has a new website, ginnyswigs (dot com). – Ginny's Wigs is located beside Ginny's Hair Salon, across the street from Lineberger Park in Gastonia, NC. Our new address is 610 1/2 S. Chestnut St, Gastonia NC
Janice S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/01/2018, 09:44 AM
Ginny's Wigs has a large selection of wigs in all of todays current styles! Rooted shades, natural waves, lace front and mono top wigs are so natural, and are the most desired wig selections on the market. With over 800 wigs in stock, the choices are endless. Ginny's has the best selection around!
Myra N. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/10/2018, 08:14 AM
Very impressed with Ginny and the selection/variety of wigs she has to offer. Well worth the time and trip. I purchased two wigs because I couldn't make my mind up. Thank you Ginny for taking your time with me and for being so helpful and patient. I will definitely be back!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sue A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 12:16 PM
I have alopecia and will be wearing wigs forever. Ginny listened to what I wanted and took down 4 wigs. The very first one I tried on was perfect. Ginny has a nack for picking just the right color. I love it. I had purchased a wig online and did not like the color. Lost $$ on that. I will be a permanent customer of Ginny’s Wigs. Thank you Ginny.
Angela H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 13:38 PM
My Mom and I recently shopped at Ginny's, and I cannot say enough wonderful things about the selection, the personable service we received, and how knowledgeable Ginny was during our visit. The store is located in a quiet little residential area of Gastonia, and the moment you walk in you are welcomed like family. We came in completely new to wigs, and left confident in our purchases and how to care for them. This place is the best!
Norine P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 19:41 PM
Ginny and her staff are amazing!! The selection and styles of wigs is vast. But better than that, they took 2 hours to find the right look for me and were extremely caring about my needs and concerns. I highly recommend them if you are in need of a wig. Thanks ladies!!!
Lou T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/27/2017, 01:32 AM
This is a fabulous shop! When I decided to start wearing wigs in October this was the first shop that I went too. I ended up buying two on that first visit! Since then I have bought five more. She has a wonderful selection and is very nice to work with.
qdbrosmade on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/04/2010, 14:23 PM
wig hair productions – Qingdao K Brothers Hair Products Corporation is a world-wide supplier of the finest human hair full lace wigs, synethetic lace front wigs, hair extensions and men's toupees. You can take comfort in knowing that we have been established in Qingdao for over 10 years, and now we are having about one hundred and fifty workers with the capacity of outputing 3,000 pcs lace wigs and over 7,000 pcs of regular wigs per month. We have more experience in dying, coloring and processing human hairs and full lace wig making than anyone else in this area. Our experienced technicians have much more control over quality and consistency. Our mission objectives are to provide our customers with the highest quality, comfort and service. Our goal is to complete customer satisfaction. We guarantee our materials and workmanship to be of the best grade. We look forward to establishing a long term business with you. K Brothers Team
Nancyyao on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/12/2008, 06:00 AM
hair wig manufacturer – I am Nancy in Qingdao Shuangyuan Hair Products Factory from China. Our factory is a well established factory designing and manufacturing wig hair for international market. We make lace wigs, injection wigs, hand and machine made men or women's full wig, hand made men's toupee, eyebrows, moustache, etc. Our products have enjoyed great reputation for their good quality, competitive price and prompt shipment. Please feel free to contact Miss Nancy directly for more information or visit our Web-site www.hairpiece.cn . Thank you for your kind attention. Nancy Yao Company: Qingdao Shuangyuan Hair Products Factory Address: Licang District Industrial Zone, Qingdao, China Zip Code: 266100 TEL: +86 532 87691099 FAX: +86 532 87662127 E-mail: office@qdsywig dot com Web-site: www.hairpiece.cn MSN:sonnetyao@hotmail dot com
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.