Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Braman Brothers Real Estate LLP

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Real Estate|Minneapolis, MN 55416

Lake Calhoun Executive Center, 3033 Excelsior Blvd, 3033 Excelsior Blvd, Minneapolis, MN 55416

(612) 643-5533

http://www.bramanbrothers.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

510 N Chestnut St #100

(612) 868-5577
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

498 Stryker Ave

(651) 227-5708
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

971 Sibley Memorial Hwy

(651) 450-2173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5440 3 Points Blvd

(952) 472-5300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1050 Thorndale Ave

(651) 639-9799

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Real Estate Agents

821 Grand Ave

(651) 276-8555

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elsa Ehley review for Braman Brothers Real Estate LLP
Elsa Ehley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:07 AM
We worked with Charlie to purchase our first home and couldn’t have had a better experience. He is detail-oriented and takes time to get to know you and what you are looking for in a home and lifestyle. Charlie’s expertise of the Minneapolis and St. Paul neighborhoods is very helpful and he and his team are very easy to contact and work with. We would 100% recommend working with either Charlie or Joe!
Annie Cooper Sperling review for Braman Brothers Real Estate LLP
Annie Cooper Sperling on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 08:06 AM
Charlie was wonderful to work with. Professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. You don’t find many agents like Charlie around. We highly recommend him!
Jonathan Filzen review for Braman Brothers Real Estate LLP
Jonathan Filzen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 14:25 PM
Charlie was a joy to work with as my wife and I went through the process of purchasing our first home. He was reachable whenever we needed any help and patiently answered all of the questions that we had throughout the entire home buying process. We're thankful for the consistent and excellent guidance, and we especially appreciate how we never felt pressured to go in a certain direction, but instead had a realtor who would listen and help us consider all of the significant factors and then take a step back as we thought through everything and made the best decision for our family. We could not be more pleased with the support we received from Charlie.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sandra Boes O'Brien review for Braman Brothers Real Estate LLP
Sandra Boes O'Brien on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 19:10 PM
We sold AND bought property with Charlie, closing on the same day. Charlie was a delight to work with and made the process as stress free as possible. His responsiveness and communication were always immediate. His professionalism and knowledge were unprecedented. He guided us to both a very successful sale and purchase. Best of all, Charlie had our backs no matter what. From the very beginning he was our strong advocate. When he had the design consult expert come to our house, he was at my side making sure I was okay. :) When dealing with possible buyers of our property or when working with sellers of property we bought, he always had our best interest at heart. He is a kind and gentle human, but strong as nails and relentless when advocating for us. Lucky us! Highly, highly recommend this group!
Krista Lee Hoeschen review for Braman Brothers Real Estate LLP
Krista Lee Hoeschen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 18:13 PM
“It’s 2019 and you’re looking in the most competitive part of the market.” He said with honesty. I took a deep breath.... “That being said, we will find you the perfect place, we just need to be ready to move when it comes along.” A few months later, I was about to view the home I hoped would be the one. Joe Braman provided me with a strategic market analysis and we ironed out a plan. My offer was positioned to be a top offer right out of the gate. It was accepted and I’m happier than ever in my new home. The Braman Brothers team takes great care of their clients. I wholeheartedly recommend their service.
Mel Vafaei review for Braman Brothers Real Estate LLP
Mel Vafaei on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 01:04 AM
We had a great experience working with Charlie on the sale of my townhome recently. Every step went smoothly because of his knowledge and experience. Thanks Charlie Braman!
Matt Osborne review for Braman Brothers Real Estate LLP
Matt Osborne on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 09:47 AM
We used the Braman Brothers to buy our home and sell my condo. While buying our home it was refreshing to have realtors who knew the area extremely well. My wife and I always felt they listened to our concerns, took the time to teach us about what we did not understand, and aggressive when it came time to buy our house in a multiple offer situation. Charlie was great while representing us at the negotiating table with our best interests in mind. When selling my condo, Charlie and Joe had spot on market analysis so there were no surprises or unexpected costs. The transparency shown throughout the process was very impressive. Their marketing strategy casts a wide net and got my condo sold in THREE days! I highly recommend the Braman Brothers to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Ha Huynh review for Braman Brothers Real Estate LLP
Ha Huynh on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 04:03 AM
I spoke to Joe originally but Dennis Shumkov is the realtor that has been assisting me. He is patient and always responds quickly no matter what time it is. He is amazing, I would highly recommend working with him! Truly one of the best in the business! If I could give them 10 stars, I would.
Courtney Dickinson review for Braman Brothers Real Estate LLP
Courtney Dickinson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 18:54 PM
Charlie was so amazingly responsive & communicative the entire process. He also had reliable recommendations for all the resources I needed to get my old house cleaned up and get moved to a new spot in just 3-4 weeks (even one halfway across the country).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.