Logo White
Watch Demo

Boyett Family Rayne Water Conditioning

Claimed
4.9
936 reviews
|Home Services|Mesa, AZ 85210

38 E 5th Ave, Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 969-7251

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area

Crystal Tech Water
5.0
(54) · Home Services

18631 N 19th Ave #158

(602) 326-6142

About

Renting water treatment equipment. We now have alkalinity reverse osmosis and non-salt whole house water treatment rental equipment. All of our work is done with no contracts. Month by month. Rent your Water Treatment Equipment - Don't Buy it - ask us why? We have established processes to make your water treatment results more efficient, with less maintenance and higher satisfaction (more economical). We have a great rental rewards program for our VIP clients. Ask us how to enroll. We are the oldest continuously owned water treatment company in Arizona. Same Boyett's Family business, working in the same building and same phone number for over 50 years. I personally guarantee your 100% - A+ s

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
936 reviews
5888
  
416
  
33
  
22
  
17
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 877 Reviews4.9Google
  • 53 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 12:52 PM
We called to have a water softener installed schedule appointment within a few days. Told us someone would be here at 10am and they were here on time . Junior was our technician very professional and polite . Went ahead and did his job what really impressed me before he entered our home he wipe his feet on outside mat . Junior explain to my husband and I about what would be happening with water softener and had us go outside and show us how it actually works Explain the business hours and what to do if something happen on weekend as how to reach someone we both were very impressed with him My husband works as a guard in our community and has seen Boyett Family in and out of here I am sure...  more>>
on BirdEye

6 months ago

06/07/2019, 10:48 AM
The Boyett company is awesome! The service is top notch, the product is quality, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone wanting efficiency. Great job Boyett!
on BirdEye

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 21:31 PM
We have had Boyette WaterConditioner for 5 yrs. It's the best product we have
ever had.... It works great and great water..... We highly recommend this
Company,,,,, never a problem....
Valerie and Paul Hoggle
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jim Proffitt on Facebook

8 months ago

03/31/2019, 01:02 AM
We have had an RO System for our kitchen for the past two years and love it. We just had an Filtersorb SP3 put in and love it as well. It’s done wonders for scaling on our fixtures.
on BirdEye

9 months ago

03/07/2019, 09:23 AM
I had the whole home filtration system installed several years ago - Great system. I have drinkable tap water and the mineral deposits from the city of Tempe water have been reduced tremendously. Makes cleaning the shower, bathtubs and sinks a breeze. Thanks Hayden
Nicole Lawson-Abramson on Facebook

9 months ago

02/24/2019, 00:04 AM
Boyett's Rayne Water is a very good company. Have been with them for more than a few years, and they have always been helpful, accommodating, and don't try to over sell products you don't need. Will give you options to meet your best overall needs.
Charles Burrier on Facebook

10 months ago

02/15/2019, 00:01 AM
My old softener developed a big leak which we discovered about 7pm. I called Boyett and talked to a lady that assured me someone would call me. I was expecting a call in the morning. About an hour later Hayden called and said they were very busy and couldn't get to me until next Tuesday, I agreed since i had bypassed the old softener and stopped the leak. Yesterday morning i got a call from Boyett, it was a scheduler who told me that they would squeeze me in later that afternoon. Ben and Johnny showed up and within an hour I was back in business. Ben and Johnny did an excellent job installing the new unit. I definitely would recommend Boyett, they are a great company.
Judee Ellis on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2019, 00:08 AM
I am very pleased with the installation of the water softening tank by Junior. He explained the convenience to me to have the contained tank that they replace monthly and I don't have to do anything. I am super happy with the system.
Patricia Ditzel Steinsholt on Facebook

10 months ago

02/07/2019, 00:05 AM
Boyettes is a family owned business. I have never seen a company that provides such awesome service both in the phone and during installation. I have been out of work and over the holidays is the worst time of year to find a job. They are very compassionate and understanding.
Thank you Boyettes for years of incredible service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.