Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bowers Marc Dmd Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
120 reviews
|Endodontists|Easley, SC 29642 United States

801 Brushy Creek Rd, Easley, SC 29642 United States

(864) 306-0600

https://www.scendo.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
4.9
(123) · Periodontists

4371 SC-24

(864) 305-1402
4.9
(47) · Dentists

600 Alliance Ct

(828) 667-4345
4.9
(437) · Endodontists

902 Fleming St

(828) 233-3355
4.8
(203) · Endodontists

7 Walden Ridge Dr #100

(828) 684-3020
About

Marc Bowers, DMD, PA is a specialty dental practice limited to Endodontic therapy. Specialized services offered include emergency dental care, non-surgical root canal therapy, micro-surgical root canal therapy, Endodontic re-treatments and management of traumatic dental injuries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
120 reviews
5101
  
44
  
33
  
24
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James review for Bowers Marc Dmd Pa
James on Wellness

5 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:39 AM
Fantastic Experience. Dr. Bowers, and Staff are very friendly, and professional. They made me very comfortable, with no issue's at all. Facility is very nice, and clean. Thank you all for taking great care of me.
James review for Bowers Marc Dmd Pa
James on Wellness

5 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:35 AM
Fantastic Experience. Dr. Bowers, and Staff are very friendly, and professional. They made me very comfortable, with no issue's at all. Facility is very nice, and clean. Thank you all for taking great care of me.
Patient's Husband review for Bowers Marc Dmd Pa
Patient's Husband on Wellness

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:37 AM
Dr. Marc Bowers treated my wife poorly. I would never recommend him to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
jennyshorselover review for Bowers Marc Dmd Pa
jennyshorselover on Superpages

6 years ago

04/27/2017, 16:36 PM
I was very pleased with my experience here. My general dentist recommended the office and scheduled my appointment for me. Sarah from the office called me prior to my appointment to see if I had any questions and to let me know she checked my insurance and what my potion for the treatment would be. At the appointment the assistant Jennifer made me feel comfortable and kept a constant check on me. Dr. Bowers was very personable and concerned with getting my tooth problem resolved. I was only at the office for an hour and had no issues afterwards. They even called me the next day to make sure I was doing ok and see if I had any questions.
William review for Bowers Marc Dmd Pa
William on Wellness

6 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:16 AM
I was very pleased with my experience here. My general dentist recommended the office and scheduled my appointment for me. Sarah from the office called me prior to my appointment to see if I had any questions and to let me know she checked my insurance and what my potion for the treatment would be. At the appointment the assistant Jennifer made me feel comfortable and kept a constant check on me. Dr. Bowers was very personable and concerned with getting my tooth problem resolved. I was only at the office for an hour and had no issues afterwards. They even called me the next day to make sure I was doing ok and see if I had any questions.
gary60061977 review for Bowers Marc Dmd Pa
gary60061977 on Superpages

6 years ago

04/05/2017, 20:29 PM
Great visit! I was in pain, I was seen almost immediately and I am very Thankful for the time spent and the attention to detail Dr. Bowers provided. I cannot Thank them enough for getting me in quickly, verifying my insurance and relieving my pain. I even received a follow-up phone call to make sure I was better! I'm more than happy to leave an accurate online review- one that does not involve money related issues-which are often seen online. Truly high quality and first class experience. A+++Thank you again to everyone at Dr. Bowers' office!
Gary review for Bowers Marc Dmd Pa
Gary on Wellness

6 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:07 AM
Great visit! I was in pain, I was seen almost immediately and I am very Thankful for the time spent and the attention to detail Dr. Bowers provided. I cannot Thank them enough for getting me in quickly, verifying my insurance and relieving my pain. I even received a follow-up phone call to make sure I was better! I'm more than happy to leave an accurate online review- one that does not involve money related issues-which are often seen online. Truly high quality and first class experience. A+++Thank you again to everyone at Dr. Bowers' office!
Cindy review for Bowers Marc Dmd Pa
Cindy on Wellness

6 years ago

12/29/2016, 00:07 AM
Elderly patient visited this office for a root canal on a certain tooth. Tooth continued to hurt, called office. Office told patient to come back in. Dr. Bower's said it was another tooth. Wanted to do root canal on next tooth but patient decided to wait. Dr. Bower's office charged $130.00 for office visit. Called and wanted Dr. Bowers to discuss with a friend, was told to come in. When arrived Dr. Bowers would not discuss unless we paid another $130.00.
Respond to negative reviews
Elizabeth review for Bowers Marc Dmd Pa
Elizabeth on Wellness

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 01:20 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Bowers to anyone! I received excellent care from the moment I contacted their office. The receptionist answered all of my questions regarding my insurance, payment due at the time of service and even regarding the procedure I was having done. Dr. Bowers and his assistants were wonderful! They explained every detail of my diagnosis and what my visit would entail. Everyone was so nice and professional. They even gave me a warm wash cloth at the end of my visit to freshen up before I left. I felt like I had been to a spa! Root canals have a bad name, but Dr. Bowers and his staff made my entire experience pleasant and painless. If you need a root canal, Dr. Bowers is the endodontist to go to!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.