Logo White
Watch Demo

Bower Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Dental|Prescott, AZ 86301

701 W Hillside Ave, Prescott, AZ 86301

(928) 541-9000

https://www.bowerdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

802 Schemmer Dr

(928) 778-2421
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

130 Navajo Dr

(928) 282-3246

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

715 W Hillside Ave

(928) 771-1955
About

Welcome to Bower Dental Care in Prescott, AZ It's not only a good idea to see a dentist on a regular basis, it's necessary. Proper care begins with good hygiene and regular check ups. Catching problems early is key to keeping your teeth in good shape. When problems do occur, they can be treated at any stage. However, untreated problems can lead to tooth loss, severe pain, and death. Come see us at Bower Dental Care in Prescott, AZ at the first sign of trouble.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Snow Alvarado on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 10:21 AM
hes a very great dentist and reasonable
Natasha Castro on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 14:33 PM
Dr. Bower and staff make going to the dentist a great experience. I never thought I would think that about going to a dentist. my 12 year old daughter went in nervous and left with a smile. ! thank you Dr. Bower. I totally recommend this Dentist for young and old alike.
Eric Storey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 01:59 AM
Great staff that genuinely care about your well being Dr. Bowers sings while he works which was great cant recall the last time I ve seen such great service Thank you Dr Bowers & staff
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tammy Brinkley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:16 AM
Dr Peter Bower & his staff are extraordinary. They are professional and knowledgeable. In my opinion you could not find a better dentist and office staff. Thank you for all you do.
Tristin Lane on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 02:24 AM
Dr Bower is a life saver!!! Did emergency wisdom teeth surgery when no one else would! Quick, painless. Great service! Thank you Dr. Bower!
Renee Loberg Lacher on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:52 AM
Michelle Davis Bever on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 01:25 AM
Bower Dental is caring, considerate, easy going, and best of all do a fantastic job!
Ash Whatmore on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 02:09 AM
Went for the first time very friendly staff make u feel so calm
Jeanne Miranda on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 00:04 AM
can't even begin to say what Dr. Bower and his staff have done for me. #1 no longer in pain. was able to get me into the office asap. took care of the problem right then, and the price!!!! I still cant believe it. Dr Bowers not only saved my mouth but he saved my pocket book as well. Dr Bowers... YOU'RE MY HERO thank you so much
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.