Logo White
Watch Demo

Bowdatious Salon

Own this business?
5.0
84 reviews
|Beauty|Spring Green, WI 53588

550 Sunrise Dr #108, Ste 108, Spring Green, WI 53588

(608) 212-2534

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair Salon Nails Eye Lash Extensions Perm Colors Highlights

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Brauer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 00:00 AM
Sara Christianson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 00:00 AM
Kari does an amazing job. She's the best and thank you so much kari. I would recommend anyone to go see her for your hair
Jerri Prem on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 01:00 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Stacey Lynn Yager on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 01:00 AM
Kari is very talented at what she does. I recommend anyone get there beauty needs done by Kari. Very lovely salon.
Stacy Maly on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2016, 01:00 AM
Kari is the best! Well worth the 45 minute scenic drive to Spring Green from Madison. If I could give more stars I would! Go and see Kari today!
Kellie Murphy Roske on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2016, 01:00 AM
Kari is wonderful! She takes the time to get to know each of her clients need's and makes sure they always leave happy and beautiful! My daughter's and I have all gone to Kari and we are always beyond satisfied with our results! She works hard and cares about everyone who comes in and makes them feel special
LuEtta Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2016, 00:00 AM
Kari goes the extra mile to be available for her clients and results of her talent shine through !!!! Thank you Kari!
Shelly Braun on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 01:00 AM
Rachel Fortney on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2015, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.