Logo White
Watch Demo

Bowdatious Salon

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Beauty|Spring Green, WI 53588

550 Sunrise Dr #108, Ste 108, Spring Green, WI 53588

(608) 212-2534

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair Salon Nails Eye Lash Extensions Perm Colors Highlights

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Meudt on Facebook

7 months ago

03/27/2019, 03:10 AM
Kari & Amber do amazing work. Great Vibes atmosphere! Always excell in their work from haircuts to color.
Mandy Ragatz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:00 AM
She's the best at what she does. I've never been unhappy leaving here.
Linda Ragatz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:00 AM
Great place Kari is super woman!!!Thanks sweetie everyone loves my hair!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sarah Gilbertson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 00:00 AM
Christy Weller on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:00 AM
Both of my boys had great hair cuts from Kari. First hair cut for my youngest and she gave a wonderful experience.
Kathy Arnold on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:00 AM
Kelly McCann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2017, 01:00 AM
Kari is an expert in color, curly hair and style. Her expertise helps me to love my very curly hair!
Destinie Larsen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:00 AM
Gwen Gilbertson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 00:00 AM
Kari is awesome, friendly & an excellent hairdresser. My family loves her. Thank you for opening your business in Spring Green, Wi 💕
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.