Logo White
Watch Demo

Bountiful Dentistry

Own this business?
4.7
15 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

469 Medical Dr, Ste 108, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 298-7728

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(145) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

7 people are looking at this business

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc
4.9
(223) · Dental

533 W 2600 S #225

(801) 292-7500

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Hardman Lilyquist on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 03:42 AM
Absolutely fantastic dentist and staff! We are so happy we found Dr. Brinkerhoff!
Jody Fernelius on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 11:05 AM
First !! Dr. B and his staff minus one office manager are the best around to deal with my husband and I loved the care we received from them Dr B is the BEST but like I said his office manager (you know who you are Connie) has made it to where we will never step a foot through your doors again #wewillbebackwhensheisgone!!
Respond to negative reviews
Loree Winegar on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2017, 02:12 AM
Doctor Brinkerhoff and his staff always take good care of families teeth, they put everyone that enters their door at ease with their caring and even humor. They are the best!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shawna K. P. Andrus on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 03:26 AM
Great dentist! Great staff! They aren't condescending like some dental offices I've visited.
Pamela Westwood Kelley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2016, 01:34 AM
I trust my dental health to Dr. B and the rest of the staff. Always on time, caring, gentle and caring.
Lorin Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 04:56 AM
Dr. B and his whole staff are so great! They have taken care of our family for years. He makes us smile, and smile pretty.
Connie Isakson Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 09:58 AM
Clede Larson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2016, 13:07 PM
Care — 5 star
Jul 25, 2016 9:53am
Oxmoron..I hate having to go to a dentist, But I really look forward to going to this place. Dr B and his staff always make you feel like you are one of their favorite people. He is a great dentist and ALL of his staff make you feel specia
Tracie Allen Darcey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2016, 06:51 AM
Best dentist ever! Very thorough, gentle and kind. Great staff too. :-)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.