Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boulevard Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
78 reviews
|Hair Salons|Brandon, FL 33511 United States

210 E Brandon Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511 United States

(813) 571-5800

http://ww1.boulevardsalon.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(42) · Beauty

4260 Central Ave

(727) 344-5700
5.0
(14) · Beauty

1014 N Combee Rd

(863) 333-4083
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

220 N Howard Ave

(813) 254-0012
5.0
(58) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carol Heald Jolly review for Boulevard Salon
Carol Heald Jolly on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 03:19 AM
I've been going to Boulevard since they opened. Everyone is excellent at what they do. I love the atmosphere!
Janet Burns Townsend review for Boulevard Salon
Janet Burns Townsend on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2017, 01:41 AM
Customer for many years. All services are outstanding. Friendly and talented staff members. Cathy and Jonathan take care of hair styles for three generations in my family. Pam does our nails. All are talented artists.
Shelby Taylor review for Boulevard Salon
Shelby Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:57 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Suzanne Austin-Hill review for Boulevard Salon
Suzanne Austin-Hill on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2016, 03:40 AM
The Boulevard Salon is the B-O-M-B! Rania (wax), Cathy (hair) and Pam (mani & pedi) will "hook you up!" BIG TIME!
Angela Berdequez review for Boulevard Salon
Angela Berdequez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 02:01 AM
Hands down, the best salon in town!!! Lots of talent under one roof!!! Shout out to my girl Cathy! #overtenyearsstrong
Lourdes Morris review for Boulevard Salon
Lourdes Morris on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2016, 03:40 AM
I LOVE THIS PLACE! I see Jonathan and he's amazing and talented!!!
Cristina Conde review for Boulevard Salon
Cristina Conde on Facebook

6 years ago

09/04/2016, 02:25 AM
Pam did an awesome job on my duo-chrome nails!! Highly recommend...she's a nail genius!! Nice salon and friendly ppl.
Torrie Fagan review for Boulevard Salon
Torrie Fagan on Facebook

7 years ago

05/12/2016, 02:58 AM
Awesome, awesome, awesome. Best place around for deep tissue massage and facials. The staff is great and such a beautiful salon.
Maru Bhafg Ggfdfuj review for Boulevard Salon
Maru Bhafg Ggfdfuj on Facebook

7 years ago

01/14/2016, 01:27 AM
I would travel from Kentucky all the way to Florida just to have Gina do my nails and spray tan simply because I know what a perfectionist she is I grew up with her she is freaking awesome and this must be the number one salon in Florida or Gina wouldn't be there I cannot tell you how incredibly creative she is...a true artist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.