Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boulevard Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
78 reviews
|Hair Salons|Brandon, FL 33511 United States

210 E Brandon Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511 United States

(813) 571-5800

http://ww1.boulevardsalon.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(58) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2038 43rd Ave W

(941) 704-2238
5.0
(14) · Beauty

1014 N Combee Rd

(863) 333-4083
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diane M. review for Boulevard Salon
Diane M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 02:18 AM
Natalie is a wonderful stylist. Friendly and knowledgeable. You are in good hands
Michelle S. review for Boulevard Salon
Michelle S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:02 AM
My experiences at Boulevard Salon have been top notch! Iâ??ve followed Natalie from another salon. Her hair artistry is fantastic. I always feel like a million dollars when I leave her chair and always come away knowing that I can manage what ever style I leave the salon with. I recently had an eyebrow wax by Rania and will continue with her services also. Iâ??d highly recommend giving Natalie an opportunity to make you feel like a million dollars also!!!
Tiffany H. review for Boulevard Salon
Tiffany H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/03/2019, 02:04 AM
Natalie is my favorite hair dresser!! Every month I get my hair colored and trimmed and I can never get over the feeling when I leave! I feel like a brand new woman! Fresh and vibrant! She is so sweet and down to earth. The moment I sat in her chair I felt like I had known her for years, I felt as if I could tell her anything with no judgment whatsoever. Not only is her work amazing, but so is she! Highly recommended!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Annmarie Spear review for Boulevard Salon
Annmarie Spear on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:44 AM
Natalie, she is an amazing hair stylist.
Patricia B. review for Boulevard Salon
Patricia B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 06:52 AM
I LOVE the Boulevard Salon! I have been to almost all of the staff and I have never had an issue with anyone. Pam only does gel mani/ pedi, regular mani/pedi and does Amazing nail art. Gina and Samantha do acrylic sets and also gel mani/pedi. For my facials, and waxing services, Rania is my go to girl! She does wonders and I always walk out of her room feeling refreshed. She gets the job done and is so gentle. Diane is the Massage Therapist and she always takes the stress out of my life. Its a miracle, truly! Bonnie is my favorite hair stylist, she is so sweet and down to earth, and funny! She does my shampoo Blow/Dry services. She primarily does men's cuts, and older women. Jonathan does my color and cut services. He has such a fun personality and is hilarious! Cathy does my extensions and needless to say, I always leave flawless! The receptionists are all wonderful, and always positive, helpful and sincere. The whole staff is so nice and accommodating. The Boulevard just feels like Home! I highly recommend !!
Lacey Nasworthy Cobb review for Boulevard Salon
Lacey Nasworthy Cobb on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 01:01 AM
Love this salon. Everyone is friendly. Pam does the best gel nails around. So many colors and design options. Ideas are limitless. And Ranya is the best for eyebrows. Don’t go to anyone else.
Lyndsie Ellis review for Boulevard Salon
Lyndsie Ellis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 02:03 AM
Cathy did and amazing job! All the people that work there are very nice and it was amazing customer service ❤️
Patricia Moyer Cosgrove review for Boulevard Salon
Patricia Moyer Cosgrove on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 04:43 AM
Love this salon. Very friendly staff. Nice atmosphere. Shout out to Bonnie Stepp, fantastic hairdresser, and Pam Pace, amazing manicurist. Highly recommend
Lisa Donnelly McNabb review for Boulevard Salon
Lisa Donnelly McNabb on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 01:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.