Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boulevard Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
78 reviews
|Hair Salons|Brandon, FL 33511 United States

210 E Brandon Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511 United States

(813) 571-5800

http://ww1.boulevardsalon.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(14) · Beauty

1014 N Combee Rd

(863) 333-4083
5.0
(42) · Beauty

4260 Central Ave

(727) 344-5700
5.0
(58) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1900 N Lee Jackson Hwy

(863) 514-0876
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashley Brummel review for Boulevard Salon
Ashley Brummel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 06:41 AM
Natalie was wonderful and I would highly recommend to others needing a new stylist!!
Jamie L Curtis review for Boulevard Salon
Jamie L Curtis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 03:57 AM
Love the atmosphere and the staff rock. Very professional and friendly.
Marie Gilmore review for Boulevard Salon
Marie Gilmore on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 04:01 AM
Booked an anti-stress/anti-aging facial with Rania and boy am I ever glad I did! Rania is knowledgeable, professional and knows her facial products. She gave me the best facial I have ever had and I can't wait to book another one. My skin feels so clean and fresh and soft after our facial and I highly recommend the spa!! I will return!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Terry Germoso review for Boulevard Salon
Terry Germoso on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 03:40 AM
Expert results by passionate professionals. Always fun to visit and spend time with friends who have become family.
Wynter Fagan review for Boulevard Salon
Wynter Fagan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 11:40 AM
Just simply feels like home.
Nikki Lauer review for Boulevard Salon
Nikki Lauer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 03:04 AM
I might give it another try but I'm unhappy with my haircut. I have very thick hair and stylist usually don't cut it properly. The stylist was very kind and sweet. I know other people who she has cut there hair and it looked great but they don't have really thick hair. I ask for a cut about medium length with longer layers. My hair is very choppy and boxed at the bottom which is the total opposite of what I wanted. They have other stylist so that's why I would be open to going back.
Valerie W. review for Boulevard Salon
Valerie W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/13/2019, 01:15 AM
Great Salon! Offers a variety of different services in an attractive setting performed by excellent professionals. I highly recommend it!
Sarah Dosanjh review for Boulevard Salon
Sarah Dosanjh on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2019, 08:12 AM
Natalie was great! She really listened and cut my hair exactly how we agreed.
Jessica W. review for Boulevard Salon
Jessica W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/09/2019, 01:48 AM
The best salon and Natalie is so amazing with hair and very sweet . I highly recommend her ...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.