Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boucher Chevrolet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Car Dealers|Waukesha, WI 53186

2145 E. Moreland Blvd., Waukesha, WI 53186

(262) 754-9600

https://www.bouchercadillac.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

107 S Milwaukee St

(262) 235-4090
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
5.0
(17) · Automotive

W241S4165 Pine Hollow Ct

(262) 547-8408

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Criscimagna review for Boucher Chevrolet
James Criscimagna on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 19:47 PM
Their service dept makes repairs a pleasurable experience. Dan was very accommodating! Ill continue to use them for all my service needs. Jim
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing, Jim! We are thrilled to hear you have good experiences working with Dan and our Service Department. Please reach out if there is anything else we can help you with!

Ed Mermolia review for Boucher Chevrolet
Ed Mermolia on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 16:05 PM
The service department is always very nice! Ryan in sales, Samy in financing & Sales Manager Keith are all top notch. Everyone tries very hard to make their customers very happy.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review, Ed!

Kenneth Holt review for Boucher Chevrolet
Kenneth Holt on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 07:09 AM
Timothy Palmstein and Gary Hug are very concerned about meeting customers expectations. They do a very good job of listening to customers issues and solving those issues. They are a credit to Boucher service department. Boucher Cadillac has a very good reputation because of these two getlnemen. Thank You! Kenneth C. Holt
Business Response:

Kenneth - thanks for sharing! We are happy to hear you enjoy working with Tim & Gary while servicing your vehicle with us. We will definitely pass on your kind words to them! 👍

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Joan Schroeder review for Boucher Chevrolet
Joan Schroeder on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 12:57 PM
very good service your pickup and delivery back excellent quick return HAROLD S
Craig Sweeney review for Boucher Chevrolet
Craig Sweeney on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 21:11 PM
Incredible experience! Never felt pressured and were put at ease by their team. They made the experience buying out first Cadillac a pure joy. We will be back! @MaryAnnSweeney
Frieda De Vore-Smart review for Boucher Chevrolet
Frieda De Vore-Smart on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 03:36 AM
Gary Hug is fantastic to work with , ask for him. Thank you Gary for your help always .
Jerry Hennarichs review for Boucher Chevrolet
Jerry Hennarichs on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 03:45 AM
Everyone at this dealership treats you with the utmost care and consideration. It took a while to find the 2020 XTS with the accessories I wanted but they did it in record time.
Business Response:

Jerry - Thank you for sharing your kind words about your experience and our dealership! We hope you are enjoying your new 2020 XTS!

Dan Prothero review for Boucher Chevrolet
Dan Prothero on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 06:26 AM
Gary H. in Service is always helpful. A great person to work with!
Business Response:

We appreciate your feedback, Dan!

Hiba Abu Shawish review for Boucher Chevrolet
Hiba Abu Shawish on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 01:15 AM
They are amazing and always work with you to accommodate all your car needs :)
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind review!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.