Logo White
Watch Demo

Bottle Bar East

Own this business?
4.6
732 reviews
|Bars|Philadelphia, PA 19125

1308 Frankford Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19125

(267) 909-8867

https://www.bottlebareast.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(17) · Restaurants

3522 Cottman Ave

(215) 338-4027

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(251) · Bars

1336 Old Lancaster Pike

(302) 234-2255
4.8
(5) · Bars

432 E 5th St

(610) 868-6822
4.7
(391) · Restaurants

1601 S 10th St

(267) 324-3910
4.7
(718) · Bars

4421 Main St

(215) 509-6005
4.7
(116) · Bars

253 S 20th St

(215) 735-2665

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
732 reviews
5521
  
4141
  
333
  
25
  
117
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 462 Reviews4.5Google
  • 270 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Lynch on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2020, 07:15 AM
Bottle Bar take out/ delivery has become our favorite! So fast and delicious! cheers!
Business Response:

We appreciate you!! 🍻❤️

Lisa Dibsie on Facebook

6 months ago

02/23/2020, 11:05 AM
Great everything !!! Food & craft beer
Marian Alejandra Gutiérrez PoncedeLeón on Facebook

7 months ago

01/05/2020, 04:47 AM
I loved the French fries, the nachos were okay, Great beers, the goose island Bourbon county stout it's delicious (if you like strong beers and wine)!!!! good prices and comfy
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Jean Weney on Facebook

8 months ago

12/08/2019, 04:59 AM
Very accommodating with seating for our large party.
Jaime F on Facebook

9 months ago

11/17/2019, 03:21 AM
Great food and draft selection!
Christian Quiroz on Facebook

10 months ago

10/25/2019, 08:23 AM
Great food !Great drinks! staff is awesome as well! i highly recommend checking it out🤘
Winnie Mary on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2019, 05:23 AM
Fun place to watch the #eagles! Also they gave me a free beer cozy!
Jeff Karbow on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2019, 03:50 AM
Stop storing beer in the front window!Too many overpriced and oxidized beers at a premium margin for my taste. Pass.
Robert James on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 08:28 AM
great place to hang out, have drinks and apps with family, and friends
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.