Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boston Clinical Trials

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
50 reviews
|Medical Centers|Boston, MA 02131

26 Cummins Hwy, Boston, MA 02131

(617) 477-4868

https://www.bostontrials.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospice

1183 Main St

(508) 425-7630
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1682 Beacon St

(617) 487-5055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

33 Avenue Louis Pasteur

(617) 992-2000
5.0
(9) · Medical Centers

14 Page Terrace

(781) 436-5389
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

39 Brighton Ave

(617) 783-5783
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

100 Hospital Rd

(978) 466-2692

1 person is looking at this business

About

Boston Clinical Trials and Medical Research, Inc. (BCT) is an independent, multi-specialty, women-owned and operated clinical research center located in Allston-Brighton neighborhood of Boston. Our current study opportunities: Compensation provided -Depression -Fibromyalgia -Irritable Bowel Syndrome -Constipation -Diarrhea -Diabetes -Binge Eating -Constipation -Overactive Bladder -Postherpetic Neuralgia -Sexual Dysfunction -Migraines -Food Allergy We conduct clinical studies in the areas of Dermatology, Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry, Sexual Dysfunction, and Urology. Our mission is to be a world class organization providing the highest standard of clinical researc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
50 reviews
529
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia Veronica review for Boston Clinical Trials
Julia Veronica on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 05:29 AM
Monica Viviana Pascuali review for Boston Clinical Trials
Monica Viviana Pascuali on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 04:05 AM
Samantha Lynne Bernadette Lockard review for Boston Clinical Trials
Samantha Lynne Bernadette Lockard on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 03:51 AM
Beth is one of the most dedicated people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She makes sure that her patients are always taken care of. The work I've had with Vicki, as well as Dr. Mezhebovsky (possibly misspelled?) is wonderful. They are all amazing people to work with, and I'm so very glad to have found them.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Katie Young review for Boston Clinical Trials
Katie Young on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 04:49 AM
Storme Bracey review for Boston Clinical Trials
Storme Bracey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 03:19 AM
Boston Clinical is incredible!! The staff is always bright and consistent.The décor is fabulous. My nurse Joanne is absolutely the best!!! She is awesome at her job. She never make me wait and is so very nice and is really concerned about my overall health. Joanne is the best its just that simple!
Silesia Barros review for Boston Clinical Trials
Silesia Barros on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 05:30 AM
Tom Brody review for Boston Clinical Trials
Tom Brody on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 06:07 AM
If you need to design clinical trials, or to do medical writing for clinical trials, you might be interested in my new book, the 2nd edition of Clinical Trials (900 pages), published by Elsevier/Academic Press. My book was based, in part, on 20 years of experience in doing medical writing on drugs for oncology, autoimmune diseases, metabolic diseases, and infections (viral, bacterial).
Ebony Queen review for Boston Clinical Trials
Ebony Queen on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 07:27 AM
Tess McColgan review for Boston Clinical Trials
Tess McColgan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 05:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.