Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boston Clinical Trials

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
50 reviews
|Medical Centers|Boston, MA 02131

26 Cummins Hwy, Boston, MA 02131

(617) 477-4868

https://www.bostontrials.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospice

1183 Main St

(508) 425-7630
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1682 Beacon St

(617) 487-5055
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

33 Avenue Louis Pasteur

(617) 992-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Medical Centers

14 Page Terrace

(781) 436-5389
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

39 Brighton Ave

(617) 783-5783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Healthcare

100 Hospital Rd

(978) 466-2692

1 person is looking at this business

About

Boston Clinical Trials and Medical Research, Inc. (BCT) is an independent, multi-specialty, women-owned and operated clinical research center located in Allston-Brighton neighborhood of Boston. Our current study opportunities: Compensation provided -Depression -Fibromyalgia -Irritable Bowel Syndrome -Constipation -Diarrhea -Diabetes -Binge Eating -Constipation -Overactive Bladder -Postherpetic Neuralgia -Sexual Dysfunction -Migraines -Food Allergy We conduct clinical studies in the areas of Dermatology, Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry, Sexual Dysfunction, and Urology. Our mission is to be a world class organization providing the highest standard of clinical researc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
50 reviews
529
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kisha Reed review for Boston Clinical Trials
Kisha Reed on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 03:54 AM
staff is always super professional and funny! very accommodating to your schedule.
Jenny Konjoian review for Boston Clinical Trials
Jenny Konjoian on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 01:53 AM
I never thought a clinical trial would be something I would try. Someone recommended it to me, and I'm so happy I gave it a shot. Since I was little, I struggled with ADHD. It took until my mid 20’s to unpack the symptoms that correlated with the “disorder”. I never thought I needed the professional diagnosis until the experience I had with Boston Clinical Trials. The study taught me that ADHD doesn’t define you, though it helps shape the way you think, learn, and execute everyday life. Everyone at BCT was very welcoming and helpful. I learned a lot from each of them, and always looked forward to the appointments. I definitely formed life-long connections there, especially Vicki who is so genuine and encouraging! I would highly recommend Boston Clinical Trials as it was an amazing and life changing experience. Thank you so much BCT!!
Sandy Mansilla review for Boston Clinical Trials
Sandy Mansilla on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 08:31 AM
Very clean space and super friendly staff !
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Annette Robin review for Boston Clinical Trials
Annette Robin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 04:48 AM
I have been a participant in several studies with BCT, spanning several years, and have nothing but the utmost respect and affection for all their staff. Not only are they all extremely professional and kind, they are personable and truly care about each and every participant. They've become like a second family for me, and make me feel right at home every time I visit.
Ross Porter review for Boston Clinical Trials
Ross Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 09:14 AM
Great team at Boston Clinical Trials!
Fraydoe review for Boston Clinical Trials
Fraydoe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 05:33 AM
I love this place. Everyone’s so nice and they are very organized. The place looks nice as well.
Leeann Simons review for Boston Clinical Trials
Leeann Simons on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 02:41 AM
The folks working there are professional & caring. Giving people a chance to participate in clinical research AND improve their health is a valuable experience.
Ma Pulu Kashala review for Boston Clinical Trials
Ma Pulu Kashala on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 05:05 AM
Because they can have some cash while heping
Katie Kelley review for Boston Clinical Trials
Katie Kelley on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 02:46 AM
The staff is very professional and informative.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.