Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boston Clinical Trials

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
50 reviews
|Medical Centers|Boston, MA 02131

26 Cummins Hwy, Boston, MA 02131

(617) 477-4868

https://www.bostontrials.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospice

1183 Main St

(508) 425-7630
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1682 Beacon St

(617) 487-5055

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

33 Avenue Louis Pasteur

(617) 992-2000
5.0
(9) · Medical Centers

14 Page Terrace

(781) 436-5389
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

39 Brighton Ave

(617) 783-5783
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

100 Hospital Rd

(978) 466-2692

1 person is looking at this business

About

Boston Clinical Trials and Medical Research, Inc. (BCT) is an independent, multi-specialty, women-owned and operated clinical research center located in Allston-Brighton neighborhood of Boston. Our current study opportunities: Compensation provided -Depression -Fibromyalgia -Irritable Bowel Syndrome -Constipation -Diarrhea -Diabetes -Binge Eating -Constipation -Overactive Bladder -Postherpetic Neuralgia -Sexual Dysfunction -Migraines -Food Allergy We conduct clinical studies in the areas of Dermatology, Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Neurology, Psychiatry, Sexual Dysfunction, and Urology. Our mission is to be a world class organization providing the highest standard of clinical researc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
50 reviews
529
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marie Ward-worthy review for Boston Clinical Trials
Marie Ward-worthy on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 08:01 AM
Just finished a study went well> Bill was very accommodating with my schedule staff friendly and pleasant would highly recommend.
Claudia Harrington-Beck review for Boston Clinical Trials
Claudia Harrington-Beck on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 03:19 AM
I have been in 2 studies and have been impressed from day one. The professional atmosphere, amazing staff, knowledgeable nurses (thank you Bill for answering all my questions) make this clinic top notch! Every appointment was easily scheduled to my convenience and I was in and out in no time at all. I would definitely recommend Boston Clinical should you ever be interested in a study. The migraine study I was part of made me aware of how amazing those new drugs work.
Carmina Cavazos review for Boston Clinical Trials
Carmina Cavazos on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 02:26 AM
The staff is amazing, detail-oriented, and customer centric. Apart from the ongoing research studies, they seem to genuinely care about your well-being.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jackee Furtado-Cole review for Boston Clinical Trials
Jackee Furtado-Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 05:26 AM
Boston Clinical Trials has the ok to try different medications to treat Depression. They also have a few other studies. I happen to be in their Depression Study and i am greeted and treated with the utmost respect by all personnel. A smile or a good morning means a lot. I recommend Boston Clinical Trials to help people get a better understanding on treatment thar works.
Sid Tavares review for Boston Clinical Trials
Sid Tavares on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:24 AM
The staff at Boston Clinical Trials has welcomed me with open arms since day one. They have been a guiding light in my continued path to wellness. Sonya, Vicki, Irene, Dr Stolyar, Dr Mezhebovsky, Julie, Brianna, all are wonderful and caring people. From the bottom of my heart, thank you.
Christina Ciccketti Leahy review for Boston Clinical Trials
Christina Ciccketti Leahy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 05:26 AM
Was there today Shawn was so nice and makes you feel comfortable. Easy to get to and convenient. Great way to earn some extra cash while trying a new meds
Erica Alexandre review for Boston Clinical Trials
Erica Alexandre on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 08:03 AM
My experience at BCT has been a positive and rewarding experience! The facility is comfortable, clean and peaceful. And its best feature is the amazing staff! They make me feel welcomed and cared about as a patient and a person. The nurse I got to work with, Joann, is super friendly, knowledgeable and always very prompt. I can't recommend BCT enough.
Nyinaneza Barbara review for Boston Clinical Trials
Nyinaneza Barbara on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 07:00 AM
Lisbeth Mansilla review for Boston Clinical Trials
Lisbeth Mansilla on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 07:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.