Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bold Michael S Dr Od

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Optometrists|La Palma, KY 90623 United States

5422 La Palma Ave, La Palma, KY 90623 United States

(714) 995-1144

https://www.drbold.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1200 S Main St #4

(734) 475-9953
5.0
(1192) · Ophthalmologists

2525 Meridian Pkwy

(919) 355-7992
5.0
(444) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3595 Grandview Parkway

(205) 319-5990
5.0
(378) · Ophthalmologists

37 Villa Rd

(800) 983-9741
5.0
(360) · Ophthalmologists

2424 Edenborn Avenue

(504) 518-7992
5.0
(525) · Ophthalmologists

10961 Gateway West Blvd

(915) 702-7990
About

Most Vision Plans Accepted, Medical & Medicare Accepted, BBB

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Matcha Espinoza review for Bold Michael S Dr Od
Matcha Espinoza on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 05:11 AM
Thank you Dr. Bold!
Matcha Espinoza review for Bold Michael S Dr Od
Matcha Espinoza on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 03:51 AM
Thank you Dr. Bold!
FadingFast T. review for Bold Michael S Dr Od
FadingFast T. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/08/2017, 02:10 AM
Dr.Bold is a thorough professional with only a patient's best interests at heart. There are choices in Newport of course but I highly recommend his practice. My family and some of my friends use him as our go to optometrist and have nothing but great things to say about him. Prices are reasonable and the care is better than I have experienced other places. All I can say is it's well worth your time visiting him when you need your eyes checked!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Tomimi M. review for Bold Michael S Dr Od
Tomimi M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:11 AM
Thank you, pleasant manners, calm thorough examination.
Blistex G. review for Bold Michael S Dr Od
Blistex G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:26 AM
Dr. Bold was amazing!! Not only could he explain things to me, my children understood as well. He is very funny and patient. His office staff is exceptional. We will definitely be back. Thank you!!
InternetSurfer K. review for Bold Michael S Dr Od
InternetSurfer K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/08/2016, 02:29 AM
It was really a good experience going to get my new glasses and eye exam. Dr. Bold is really nice and cared about all my concerns. I needed a new pair of glasses and it's been a long time so I was nervous but the Dr. and his staff really took care of me. They explained all the options and what they thought would be right for me. The price was good and I love the glasses too. I tried their suggestion of the coating on the lenses and I am so glad I did. YAY! Thank you Dr. Bold!
KingOfHome M. review for Bold Michael S Dr Od
KingOfHome M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:14 AM
I'm really happy with my experience with Dr. Michael Bold. I went to his clinic to get my glasses updated and got an exam. Dr. Bold was really great. The nicest guy you will meet and I mean that. They took care of me and I got lenses lightning fast as well. Perfect service. I recommend them to everyone.
BS M. review for Bold Michael S Dr Od
BS M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:35 AM
Seriously great Eye Doctor! Dr. Bold was amazing. He and the others that I met at my visit were really nice. Super nice in fact! Dr. Bold told me what is up with my eye issue and made great suggestions to minimize the strain. I got new glasses and they were very helpful for me. I couldn't be happier with their knowledge and service.
Al P. review for Bold Michael S Dr Od
Al P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 02:45 AM
Your the best!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.