Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boland Tire Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
585 reviews
|Tires|Sturgis, MI 49091

911 W Chicago Rd, Sturgis, MI 49091

(269) 651-1426

https://www.bolandtire.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(48) · Tires

3619 Grape Rd

(574) 256-5778
5.0
(1) · Tires

9821 Lima Rd

(260) 490-8473
4.9
(8) · Auto Repair

127 South Elkhart Street

(574) 862-2181
About

Specialties Custom Wheels Farm Service Calls Forklift Tires National Accounts Residential Roadside Assistance Shuttle Service Tire Balancing Tire Installation Tire Repair Tire Retreading Tire Rotation TPMS Service History Established in 1969. Started in 1969 by Chris Boland as a single location has now expanded to five locations. Meet the Business Owner Matt B. Business Owner Chris Boland started Boland's Best-One Tire in Sturgis, MI in 1969. We expanded to new locations in Three Rivers, MI in 1975 and Breckenridge, MI in 1994. We offer the best customer service you will find anywhere.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
585 reviews
5493
  
442
  
316
  
24
  
111
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Salli review for Boland Tire Inc
Janet Salli on Facebook

10 months ago

02/02/2021, 00:11 AM
They got me in for a set of tires within 3 hrs . I didn’t even wait an hour to put them on, I would recommend them to anyone
Business Response:

Our team was happy to get you back on the road quickly and safely, Janet! Thank you for your tire business and recommendation.

Mike Morey review for Boland Tire Inc
Mike Morey on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 13:42 PM
Mark got me tires that were backordered for 3 weeks until the day of my trip. He called me back 20 minutes later and told me he could have the tires I wanted in 3 days instead of 3 weeks. Highly recommend going through mark at boland tire
Business Response:

Mike, our team, including Mark, were happy to find the best tires for you in an efficient time frame. We appreciate you trusting us for your new tires!

Lagordiz Martinez review for Boland Tire Inc
Lagordiz Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 06:07 AM
So I had a bad experience with muffler man in coldwater they jack up my tires and my guys from BOLAND HOOKED ME UP THEY FIXED THEIR MISTAKE WITHOUT HESITATION THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH ❤️
Business Response:

Lagordiz, we were happy to repair your tires! Thank you for trusting Boland's Best One Tire in Sturgis.

Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jerel Van de Vyver review for Boland Tire Inc
Jerel Van de Vyver on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 11:07 AM
highly recommend awesome customer service and awesome speedy service to get me rolling quickly
Business Response:

Jerel, our team was happy to address your tire needs in a timely manner. Thank you for trusting Boland's Best One Tire to get you back on the road!

Jenine Nickel review for Boland Tire Inc
Jenine Nickel on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 05:45 AM
I can’t express how grateful I am for the recommendation of Boland’s Best One Tire. Mason was incredibly helpful and kind. The overall service was beyond exceptional. I am not local to the area, however, based on my experience yesterday... I would not hesitate to recommend Boland’s Best One Tire to anyone in need. Thank you again for getting me and my crew back on the road safely!
Business Response:

Your compliments will be shared with our team, Jenine! We appreciate your recommendation for Boland's Best One Tire in Sturgis.

John Cook Farm EQ review for Boland Tire Inc
John Cook Farm EQ on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 15:29 PM
5 STAR FARM TIRE SERVICE!! THANKS MATT BOLAND AND CREW!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Kathy Perkins review for Boland Tire Inc
Kathy Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:06 AM
They r always there 2 help u. Friendly service !
Jeannie Stanley review for Boland Tire Inc
Jeannie Stanley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 04:01 AM
Great customer service! Thanks
Vicky Martin review for Boland Tire Inc
Vicky Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:26 AM
the guys at the counter were great! And they had us in and out in less then an hour
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.