Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boheme

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
20 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Miami, FL 33149

650 Crandon Blvd, Miami, FL 33149

(305) 361-7474

https://modaboheme.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

10627 Wiles Rd

(855) 792-8225
5.0
(17) · Women's Clothing

6301 Biscayne Blvd #103

(786) 518-2715

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Women's Clothing

5844 Sunset Dr

(305) 662-1022

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Women's Clothing

812 N Federal Hwy

(954) 634-2924

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

19501 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 933-5234
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

3955 SW 137th Ave Suite 1

(786) 317-7309

11 people are looking at this business

About

Boheme is located at 650 Crandon Blvd, Key Biscayne, FL. This location is in the Village of Key Biscayne neighborhood. This business specializes in Retail Shopping.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.1
20 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Bellacicco on Facebook

4 months ago

06/30/2020, 11:38 AM
The worst customer service ever. They don’t answer emails or return calls. I bought an item via internet and it arrived damaged, the item was sold out and they could not replace. They would not issue a refund only store credit? Really? This just doesn’t seem right at all. Never ordering from this place again. Spending my money elsewhere.
Business Response:

Now Judy, why would you say such a thing. First of all we sent you shorts from Spell right in their packaging as it arrived. when you said the tie came off, we offered you money to fix it, but you thought that fixing $95 shorts would devalue the product? we said to send it back, we paid for the shipping and told you we could send out another pair of shorts. our return policy is stated clearly on our website. The item showed as sold out, but we told you we could replace it. I believe we answered all your emails and phone calls and asked you to give its a couple of days to sort out since in Miami the Covid has spiked up and right now we are working with a limited crew trying to stay alive. Thank you for being so understanding....If you were not happy with our response why didn't you tell us yesterday instead of writing about it on facebook ...By the way you said you loved everything else you received.

Romy Verstappen on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2020, 00:52 AM
its something difrent its special
Debbie Caulley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:56 AM
I would NOT purchase from them again.....I ordered the Spell & the Gypsy collective Seashell matching Top & Skirt in 2 sizes XS & S before it was SOLD out across the WORLD>>>>>>. What I received was a size S top & M skirt in one package and then a XS top & S skirt in the 2nd package......now I cannot find it anywhere
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Giuliana Nino Coll on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 01:02 AM
Gabriella Maria Henriquez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 02:22 AM
I was really disappointed with how poorly I was treated at this store. The owner was so rude and disrespectful. Additionally, I found everything in the store to be overpriced and if you take a picture of the brand you can find the same products cheaper on line! If you don’t want to get treated poorly and unprofessionally I would recommend going to any other store in Key Biscayne before this store!
Respond to negative reviews
Helen Slowik on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 02:36 AM
Tichonn Abello on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2015, 02:55 AM
Cindy Lozano on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2015, 00:18 AM
Chantal Pignatelli on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2014, 01:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.