Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BOE Salon & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
226 reviews
|Hair Salons|Bradenton, FL 34211 United States

2559 Lakewood Ranch Blvd, Bradenton, FL 34211 United States

(941) 746-1500

https://www.boesalonspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(51) · Nail Salons

41 S Palm Ave

(941) 417-0809
5.0
(78) · Hair Salons

210 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 571-5800
5.0
(58) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2038 43rd Ave W

(941) 704-2238
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205
About

Full service Redken Salon & Spa offering all facets of hair - skin and nail care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
226 reviews
5200
  
45
  
33
  
21
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jill Gouger Browne review for BOE Salon & Spa
Jill Gouger Browne on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 10:35 AM
Everything! Julea my eyelashes are perfect, Tracy my pedicures and manicures are the best ever, Katie — love my new haircut and I get lots of compliments, and Shannon my skin looks and feels wonderful after my facial and my husband thoroughly enjoyed his back facial and is looking forward to the next one!! I’ve been going to this salon for almost 3 years now and their service is always outstanding!!
Joanna Petriccione-Teitelbaum review for BOE Salon & Spa
Joanna Petriccione-Teitelbaum on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 02:11 AM
The Dermaplane Facial with Shannon is pure Bliss! One 1/2 hour of facial & massage and I always leave totally relaxed with baby skin!
Douglas McDonough review for BOE Salon & Spa
Douglas McDonough on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 08:27 AM
Happy Happy Happy ! Years of searching after my move to Florida I have Found a great friendly place that starts with a great cup of Coffee from Merle, then a great cut and conversation from John Paul and Shannon will give you the best facial you ever had and listen to your every word. !! I just feel better when I walk in and Great when I walk out !
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Anoesjka Storbeck review for BOE Salon & Spa
Anoesjka Storbeck on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 21:04 PM
Finally a place where I love to go to get my nails done. Thank you Cassandra for going the extra mile and mixing colors so that my nails can look just perfect!
Business Response:

Anoesjka Thank you for your great review and for choosing me to do your nails. You are truly a fabulous person . I'll see you soon. -Cassandra

Melissa Shaffer review for BOE Salon & Spa
Melissa Shaffer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 19:22 PM
I have went twice already to Julea to get my eye lash extensions I love this place ! Julea is amazing my lashes look amazing ! Great atmosphere / clean and great customer service ! Totally recommend this boutique !
Ashley Brown review for BOE Salon & Spa
Ashley Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 08:34 AM
I have my lashes done by Julea and they are amazing. She is the best in the area! The spa is clean and the staff is always amazing! I can’t wait to have my hair done!
Brittany Jones review for BOE Salon & Spa
Brittany Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 02:13 AM
5 STARS ALL THE WAY Boutique out east is amazing and everyone is so chill. I had Britney do my awesome hair and julea does my beautiful lashes. I recommend this spa to everyone.
Kayla Walterick review for BOE Salon & Spa
Kayla Walterick on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 17:00 PM
Stephanie Begley review for BOE Salon & Spa
Stephanie Begley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 13:24 PM
John Paul knows exactly the hair cut i need, even if it isn’t the one i think i want! Merle - how do you not adore her? (I know i do! She lights up he room and makes my day every.single.time!) Shannon - muah!!!! Thanks for the prettying up! And Tina - wow! So glad you bought this salon and i got to meet you! You’re amazing! Can’t go wrong with scheduling any of your girlie needs right here at Boutique Out East!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.