Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boca Heaven Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
57 reviews
|Skin Care|Boca Raton, FL 33432 United States

1580 NW 2nd Ave Suite 6, Ste 6, Boca Raton, FL 33432 United States

(561) 409-3500

http://bocaheavenspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2061 NW 2nd Ave #102

(954) 254-4870
5.0
(37) · Wellness

4390 N Federal Hwy # 103

(954) 270-5042
5.0
(5) · Wellness

10471 SW 40th St

(786) 518-2927
5.0
(56) · Skin Care

3339 Virginia STR STE R1

(305) 442-4431
5.0
(80) · Acupuncture

190 NW Spanish River Blvd

(561) 921-5433
5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

120 S Federal Hwy

(954) 781-8264
About

Korean Body Scrubs, Salt and Suger Body Scrubs, Swedish and Shiatsu Massage, Deep Tissue Massage, Hot Stone Massage, and Facials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
57 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lynda B. review for Boca Heaven Spa
Lynda B. on Birdeye

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 07:49 AM
This place went downhill! Just had the WORST massage ever....first of all, they were playing loud dance music down the hall...the massage girl would NOT close the door like I asked. She barely massaged my legs, just seemed to be winging the whole massage. The music itself was nice but there was this popping static noise on their sound system. This place lacks true spa ambiance. I certainly will NOT be returning.
Respond to negative reviews
Dana Gioia review for Boca Heaven Spa
Dana Gioia on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2019, 14:02 PM
Absolutely love this hidden gem. Best Korean Body Scrub! Highly recommended if your in the South Florida area. Your skin will be glowing and you’ll feel amazing afterwards. Can’t wait for my next visit
Dana Gioia review for Boca Heaven Spa
Dana Gioia on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2019, 08:20 AM
Absolutely love this hidden gem. Best Korean Body Scrub! Highly recommended if your in the South Florida area. Your skin will be glowing and you’ll feel amazing afterwards. Can’t wait for my next visit
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Veronica Gillotte review for Boca Heaven Spa
Veronica Gillotte on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2019, 13:01 PM
Dawn R. review for Boca Heaven Spa
Dawn R. on Birdeye

4 years ago

02/06/2019, 18:16 PM
My husband and I go here to Unwind from all the Stress of Living in this World....We Highly Recommend it to anyone needing to be pampered, and rubbed down!!! We find it a Very Clean,and relaxing Environment! The Massage Staff are very Professional,They know where you need extra attention without you directing them to the areas,They're Great! I'm in my 60's and my husband is in his 70's and we feel quite safe and relaxed there! Let yourself Experience the Gift of Massage & Relaxation! ~ You're Worth it! We get the Massage & Body Scrub,OMG! I'm telling You,We Leave there feeling Refreshed,Clean & Rejuvenated! Our skin Feels like a Baby's skin! So Soft & Clean! I think if you can get through any hang-ups you might have about being nude in front of strangers *You'll Love it! Try It! Treat your hubby this Valentine's Day,I'm going to! Happy New Year Everyone & Go To Boca Heaven Spa ~ You'll Love it Too! ~ The Robinson's
Constance Hampton review for Boca Heaven Spa
Constance Hampton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2018, 17:15 PM
This was a hell of experience. I felt like a Godess with the spa treatments that were given. The whole body scrub is to die for. All natural ingredients: aloe, olive oil, mud, eggs whites, cucumbers, honey & yogurt. My skin silky smooth. This is Boca Raton's well kept secret. Needless to say this is definitely going to be part of my beauty regiment....�
Kristin Ericksen review for Boca Heaven Spa
Kristin Ericksen on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2018, 10:07 AM
I absolutely love this simple little place! Nothing fancy but WOW What service and amazing treatments! This is truly a neighbourhood jam and I am so grateful to have found them! Jasmine the owner is fabulous! Their Korean scrub followed by a massage is absolutely truly heaven! I highly highly recommend!
Maura Hopkins review for Boca Heaven Spa
Maura Hopkins on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2018, 19:13 PM
Best massage and body scrub ever! I've had body scrubs and massages all over the world, and nothing compares to Boca Heaven Spa! Can't wait to get back
Soheila Ghodstinat review for Boca Heaven Spa
Soheila Ghodstinat on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 12:18 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.