Logo White
Watch Demo

Bob's Rooter & Plumbing

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90027

5419 Hollywood Blvd, #374, Los Angeles, CA 90027

(323) 664-2627

http://fixmydrip.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

201 E Magnolia Blvd

(818) 846-4542
5.0
(10) · Other

801 S Glenoaks Blvd

(310) 274-6880
5.0
(1) · Other

1820 E First St Suite 200

(949) 243-0139
5.0
(1) · Other

1240 W 41st Pl

(323) 313-4596
5.0
(1) · Other

628 E San Bernardino Rd

(626) 261-4452
5.0
(16) · Other

225 N Brand Blvd

(818) 660-2574
About

Drain & Sewer Cleaning Full Service Plumbers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
b b. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/11/2012, 05:18 AM
Best Plumbing Services in L.A. for residential & commercial – In 2005, when we moved to LA, we had Bob's Plumbing bidding for a job in our newly-bought home, along with over a dozen other plumbing companies. They offered the best bid, and provided outstanding service!! We've used them constantly for 8 years now, for our house, and for our commercial properties. We can't speak highly enough about their reasonable prices, high quality of work, promptness in services...and the whole family are so genuinely nice too. It's a family owned and run business. So one gets to know his daughters who do the booking via phone, and his sons and nephews who work with him in the jobs. Everyone is highly professional, and pleasantly nice. We're deeply grateful of the honest service.
lou williams on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/14/2011, 13:03 PM
Honest and Professional – My house turned 100 this year and my mishmash pipes needed to be replaced. Bob's Rooter & Plumbing gave me the second, most specific, and last estimate I needed. For approximately the amount of my first quote, they also secured my gas pipe and a several other extras. They started and completed the job the day after I contracted with them. Bob's grandson, Shane, estimated and oversaw the job and I feel that I know this lovely, professional, and hardworking family now! Mat was the capable plumber in charge. He and the whole work crew were knowledgeable, polite, neat, and thorough. It was after dark when they finished, and Shane didn't even mention payment until he returned the next day to inspect the work, cleanup by daylight, answer questions, and and perform finishing touches. Oh, I had asked them to subtract the sink piping from the estimate because it had rather recent new/cheap piping. I wasn't charged for it, but Shane re-piped the sink because he didn't like the ugly stuff. Nice to know they are a family business; I plan to leave the house and their phone number to my daughter.
ManyMM on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/28/2011, 10:08 AM
Quite happy – I'm quite happy with the work. Important is that leak is gone. Professional approach and it didn't take much time. I think that the most important thing when dealing with plumbers. I'll count on them in the future.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
courtney p on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/05/2011, 03:23 AM
Professional, Clean, Competent, Honest, and Friendly – After searching online for a plumber to fix my toilet, I chose Bob's because they are a small family-owned business in my neighborhood that has been around a long time. From start to finish, they provided excellent customer service. The technician showed up on time, was very clean and professional and friendly, patiently explained everything to me, and answered all my questions. He instantly diagnosed the problem, had replacement parts on hand to fix it, and the toilet was working again in no time. The price was too low because he refused to charge me for snaking out my sink and he happily spent the extra time doing so. I am extremely pleased with the whole experience and cannot recommend them enough!
Tiffany H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/16/2011, 17:52 PM
3 Years of Great Service. They are fast and affordable and take care of their customers very well. I have used them for the past 3 years for any plumbing issue that arises and they always leave me very happy that I decided to use them again.
paul p. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/02/2011, 10:59 AM
Wonderful This place is always a hit never a miss. Theyr response time is great and theyr honest hard workers. If theres a problem they can fix it, guaranteed.
cut2muz on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/28/2010, 08:34 AM
Best servicpossible and nice guys to boot! – Just cannot say enough about Bob's Plumbing. Came out today and tackled a project a "big diamond..hint hint" company wouldn't attempt. An American family company and determined to please the customer. They were clean, courteous and totally professional and the price was more than fair, in fact cheaper than I had prepared myself for. They could have given up but instead worked for hours to solve a complicated problem and I will now forever be a Bob's client. Plus, they're good NFL fans!!
Jonny D on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/15/2010, 18:16 PM
Satisfied Customer – I am impressed! The plumbers I have called in the past usually were not only sloppy, living up to their image, but not informative and hard to understand! I read the reviews on Bob's and decided to give them a try. Now I know by reading reviews on various companies or restaurants this can be a crap shoot but I did it anyway since I had no other source but the dreaded "Yellow Pages". Bob's Delivered! I was very impressed by his son Shane who came to my home when my washing machine was acting up. He not only showed me the problem but ran cameras and other equipment to inform me of potential problems on the horizon! He was so efficient in his diagnostic process he ended up flushing my water heater, replacing my washing machine hoses, which are the biggest threat to houses flooding and cleaning all my drains in the house! Since my house was built in the 30's and has most of the original pipes, Shane gave me a contract price that is good until the end of the year! I will be calling Bob's in the future to "update" as Shane put it, my pipes. I have to say Shane gave me an additional $10.00 off if I left him a review. He didn't have to do that because I was sincerely happy to do this after my experience with Bob's. It started a little rough in the beginning with the office but turned out very satisfactory! See you soon Shane!
Steven K on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/21/2010, 09:52 AM
Best Choice – I interviewed three companies to replace my main sewer line. Bob gave the best assessment (trenchless) and remedy for the repair. The work was flawless, his equipment and technicians were top quality. We are very happy that we hired Bob and will recommend him to all of our friends and family. The price was very fair especially when you consider that he is fully licensed and insured.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.