Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blumenthal Nina C MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
17 reviews
|Dermatologists|Fall River, MA 02747 United States

145 Faunce Corner Road, Fall River, MA 02747 United States

(508) 993-7601

http://dsiderm.com/team/nina-c-blumenthal-m-d/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

340 Maple St

(508) 485-7779
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

315 University Ave

(781) 375-2252
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1 Scobee Cir Ste 3

(508) 747-0711
5.0
(1) · Doctors

65 Walnut St Ste 480

(781) 431-7733
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

535 Faunce Corner Rd

(508) 996-3991
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

3461 S County Trl Ste 202

(401) 471-3376
About

Dr. Nina Blumenthal, MD is a dermatologist in North Dartmouth, MA and has been practicing for 30 years. She graduated from University Of Mi Med Sch in 1985 and specializes in dermatology and cosmetic dermatology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kylie review for Blumenthal Nina C MD
Kylie on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/23/2021, 02:50 AM
Blumenthal is the best dermatologist I've ever seen! She takes great care of her patients and employs a kind and friendly staff. Linda, her office manager, is super professional and responsible and Lynne the esthetician has helped me achieve my skin goals! I really love going here and I would highly recommend this facility. It's also super clean and the wait times aren't very long which is a plus!
Anonymous review for Blumenthal Nina C MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/19/2021, 03:42 AM
I have been a patient of Dr Blumenthal's for years. She is kind and considerate and always takes the time to listen to your concerns.
Anonymous review for Blumenthal Nina C MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/17/2020, 03:25 AM
Dr Blumenthal is a very caring and compassionate physician
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous review for Blumenthal Nina C MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/01/2019, 21:01 PM
Dr Blumenthal is a very sympathetic and concerned physician. I wish all of my doctors were like her.
Susan Lisa Fineberg review for Blumenthal Nina C MD
Susan Lisa Fineberg on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/03/2018, 05:20 AM
Have been patient of practice for 31 years. Dr. Blumenthal has always put me at ease with her gentle and understanding personality. She cares about helping her patients and even though I suffer with physical differences due to medical issues I have never felt judged negatively by her. Staff has always been respectful as well and professional every time I've ever been in the office. I wish there were more Doctors in the world like Dr. Blumenthal.
Anonymous review for Blumenthal Nina C MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 04:44 AM
Made appt to see the doctor but only seen by NP. There were two spots of concern. She said one looked suspicious and the other was of no concern. She removed the suspicious one and left the other one. As time went by, the non-suspicious one continued to grow. A few months later I went back an it was removed and biopsied. It came back positive. They removed the wrong one and led me to believe that I was safe. Will not be back.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Blumenthal Nina C MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/22/2017, 04:28 AM
Unacceptable that it is not possible to book an appointment because "our system is down all day today" Not having a back up plan is not acceptable for medical service. Staff on phone is rather uninterested in accommodating patient... seems this office functions at the convenience of the providers first, patients last.. This is not my first experience feeling this way.. just the straw that broke this tolerant camel's back..Not looking for cosmetic services..
Business Response:

Unfortunately we had an unexpected computer issue and our system was down for a couple of days. We obtained patient contact information for anyone who called during this time, and the girls worked extra hours to get back to everyone as soon as we were able. It is an unfortunate that this happened, and it was very stressful for the whole office. If you would like to discuss further, please call the office and ask for the office manager.

Respond to negative reviews
Bill Eccles review for Blumenthal Nina C MD
Bill Eccles on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/06/2016, 04:17 AM
Extremely attentive, shows genuine concern.
lfitts review for Blumenthal Nina C MD
lfitts on Citysearch

16 years ago

07/10/2006, 03:03 AM
Best dermatolgist I've ever seen – Does a fantastic job. She is the best dermatologist I have ever seen. She has the best reputation around--impeccable care
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.