Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
263 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Asheville, NC 28803 United States

1915 Hendersonville Road, Asheville, NC 28803 United States

(828) 585-6045

https://www.blueridgeorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(355) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(62) · Dental

59 Highlands Square Dr

(828) 393-3103
4.9
(279) · General Dentistry

600 Alliance Ct

(828) 670-9894
4.9
(52) · Dental

18 Clayton St

(828) 255-6200
4.9
(173) · General Dentistry

1109 W Poinsett St A

(864) 968-2444
4.9
(342) · Dental

679 W Fleming Drive

(828) 219-3229
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
263 reviews
5154
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
97 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Andrea Karrick review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Andrea Karrick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 01:13 AM
The folks at BRO are top notch! Not only do they do a great job of interacting one on one with my daughter but they also take time to listen and answer any of my questions. We are done with Phase 1 and now in a retainer until Phase 2....such an easy and wonderful process!
Catherine Whitley review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Catherine Whitley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 04:51 AM
Invisalign for my second go round of straightening my teeth! One month in and everything is great, everyone is so helpful and kind! Can’t wait to see the finished product!
Kathryn Nelson review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Kathryn Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2019, 01:28 AM
BRO has given my son an amazing experience. He LOVES going to his appointments! They go above and beyond to make it positive for everyone involved. I definitely recommend them for orthodontic care! Dr. Schuler does an amazing job of explaining what is going on and providing quality patient care.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Darren DeAngelo Gilliam review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Darren DeAngelo Gilliam on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2019, 04:47 AM
BRO has been a part of our family’s lives since our youngest son was in Middle School. Now it’s my turn , The new office is warn and inviting. The team that BRO has put together rivals any that I’ve ever seen. The service is great and they treat you like you are their only patient. I would defiantly recommend Dr. Roberts and hid staff.
Melanie Greene Brown review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Melanie Greene Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 05:53 AM
Blue Ridge Orthodontics has given my daughter an amazing experience. They treat her like they have known her all life and create such a warm atmosphere for their patients. Every staff person we encountered over the years has been so friendly and helpful even going above and beyond at times to accommodate needs. Highly recommend to anyone needing orthodontic services.
Rachel Levitt review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Rachel Levitt on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 02:51 AM
Blue Ridge orthodontics has great customer service, very friendly and welcoming!
Beth Sutton Clark review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Beth Sutton Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 03:41 AM
I was a patient of Dr Farrar as a child and always loved coming to see him at his office. I was sad when I knew he was retiring. Dr. Robert's made the transition very smooth. My daughter Kai got braces in December and I have been very impressed with how professional and friendly the staff and Drs. are. They truly care about each patient! I highly recommend BRO!
Shannan Inman review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Shannan Inman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 02:44 AM
The atmosphere was amazingly comfortable. Very friendly and made you feel at home. I highly recommend.
Donna Woody review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Donna Woody on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 01:41 AM
Always a great place. Friendly and personable staff. They get you in and out in no time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.