Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
263 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Asheville, NC 28803

1915 Hendersonville Road, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 585-6045

https://www.blueridgeorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · Dental

59 Highlands Square Dr

(828) 393-3103
5.0
(349) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
4.9
(333) · Dental

679 W Fleming Drive

(828) 219-3229
4.9
(165) · General Dentistry

1109 W Poinsett St A

(864) 968-2444
4.9
(279) · General Dentistry

600 Alliance Ct

(828) 670-9894
4.9
(52) · Dental

18 Clayton St

(828) 255-6200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
263 reviews
5154
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
97 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Charlotte Halperin review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Charlotte Halperin on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 08:40 AM
Everyone is kind, caring, patient and engaging. Their level of knowledge is high and they keep you informed every step of the way.
Business Response:

Thank you, Charlotte!

Jennifer Sinclair Shreffler review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Jennifer Sinclair Shreffler on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2021, 02:46 AM
BRO goes out of their way for their patients! Lest night my daughter knocked her top 4 teeth loose and her braces off. Dr. Roberts met us at 8pm and worked gently and tirelessly to get her teeth reset and braces in place. I can not recommend BRO enough!
Business Response:

Thank you, Jennifer!

Stephanie Fann review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Stephanie Fann on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2020, 04:15 AM
always a great experience. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Having a child with sensory issues can make doctors appointments very stressful. My daughter wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Thank you for everything!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Shane Curtis review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Shane Curtis on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2020, 04:41 AM
Always a great experience. My son James loves it there.
Business Response:

Thank you, Shane!

Nicole Riddle review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Nicole Riddle on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 01:10 AM
The staff was very welcoming when I arrived for my consultation. The orthodontic team was very knowledgeable, patient, thorough when answering my questions and conducting my initial exam. The proposed treatment plan addressed all areas of concern and was very reasonable. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for an orthodontist.
Business Response:

Thank you, Nicole!

Israel Garcia review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Israel Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 01:27 AM
friendly staff. meet all covid.19 sanitation needs. great dr's
Business Response:

Thank you, Israel!

Amy Beth Rhodes review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Amy Beth Rhodes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 04:11 AM
This has been a journey for us, BRO has been so awesome through every step! My son knocked his permanent tooth out last January, at that time we were just on an observation status and not quite ready for braces. The doctor met me after hours to put my sons tooth back in the socket and talked with our pediatric dentist personally and the endodontist we had to see as well! Braces were put on for 18 months to help his tooth move back in place. Today, marks the end of his first phase of braces and Tripp’s smile is perfect!! We couldn’t be more pleased with the professionalism and excellent care provided for our family!! Thank you is truly not enough, we are so grateful to BRO! The doctors and staff are truly amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you, Amy!

Jess Cole review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Jess Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 01:00 AM
~What A Great Experience~ From the moment we walked through the doors, we felt like family! The front desk staff was so polite. Our personal assistant Shama was Amazing at making Jada feel super comfortable when she is usually shy. You can honestly tell the doctors are meant to be in this field they are phenomenal with kids of all ages! I can't say enough stuff about all of them. Even Barbara at check out was so helpful when telling Jada how to use her rewards card. Thank you BRO! Jess Cole
Sherree Turcott review for Blue Ridge Orthodontics Dmd Pa
Sherree Turcott on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 10:42 AM
The office is clean and beautiful. Everyone is very welcoming and friendly. They take their time to educate you and answer ALL your questions!
Business Response:

Thanks, Sherree!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.