Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Ridge Family Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
525 reviews
|Family Practice|Johnson City, TN 37604

101 Med Tech Pkwy Suite 100, Suite 120, Johnson City, TN 37604

(423) 794-1800

https://sofha.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

1201 N Wilcox Dr

(423) 245-1560
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

1860 Sugar Hill Rd

(828) 652-8727
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5920 US-70

(828) 659-9703
4.9
(203) · Healthcare

301 Med Tech Pkwy Suite 140

(423) 794-5530
About

Blue Ridge Family Medicine is located at 1 Professional Park Dr, Johnson City, TN. This business specializes in Family Medical Practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
525 reviews
5485
  
412
  
35
  
23
  
119
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dennis B. review for Blue Ridge Family Medicine
Dennis B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:23 AM
Dennis Barnett I accidentally fell 15 days ago. I was sore but didn't think much of it. Pain then developed in my hip and leg. I'm a patient of Dr. Robins. Four days ago I saw Dr. French. I had enflamed my sciatic nerve. Prescribed a steroid pack and Tramadol for "extreme " pain and recommend for physical therapy. I haven't slept 4 hours in the last 48. The Tramadol does nothing to control the pain. I have no idea about the physical therapy and the pain is so extreme I can hardly move.
Stephen Goodman review for Blue Ridge Family Medicine
Stephen Goodman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 04:03 AM
Kind friendly folks, caring doctors and nurses.
Susan Diane Terry Lynch review for Blue Ridge Family Medicine
Susan Diane Terry Lynch on Facebook

8 years ago

06/28/2014, 11:45 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Pam Wolford Apel review for Blue Ridge Family Medicine
Pam Wolford Apel on Facebook

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 10:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.