Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Chip Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
397 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Phoenix, AZ 85023

2214 W Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85023

(602) 885-5330

https://bluechipglass.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

945 E Juanita Ave

(480) 855-0123
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Blue Chip Auto Glass in Phoenix, AZ is your source for quality windshield repair and replacement in metro Phoenix and surrounding areas. Our NGA master certified auto glass technicians have been providing customers with exceptional glass repair and replacement service since 2001. We use only the highest quality replacement glass available, OEM-grade installation parts, and premium Sika urethanes to ensure your safety and satisfaction. History Established in 2001. In 2001, the owners opened Blue Chip Auto Glass in an effort to improve the level of service in the automotive glass industry, and to give consumers in the Valley of the Sun a viable alternative to glass shops with poor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
397 reviews
5323
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Finas review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Finas on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/26/2011, 21:30 PM
Best Auto Glas Experience – I've tried a lot of auto glass companies here in the valley and these guys are the best. Very friendly staff, clean uniformed technicians, and great communication. I liked that they explained the difference between quality glass and the Chinese stuff that most companies use. These guys care about their customers and it shows!
minmal review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
minmal on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/03/2011, 10:01 AM
Excellent prompt service – Service was prompt, professional and they worked with our car insurance company. Right at the comfort of our home in less than an hour we had a beautiful ne windshield. The value is undeniable. The best.
CraigGatesman review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
CraigGatesman on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/30/2011, 18:38 PM
Expert Service, Done in a Timely Manner – I had been putting off my windshield replacement as more and more dings appeared on my windshield, I did not want to spend my valuable time at a repair shop. I called Blue Chip Auto Glass and they came out the same day and replaced my windshield. They conference called me in with my insurance company and all told I spent 5 mintues to get a beautiful new windshield. The technician showed up right on time at my client's office and completed the job quickly and professionally. That was six months ago and the windshield still looks great. Now it is time to get my wife's windshield replaced and I will definitely be calling Blue Chip. I recommend Blue Chip with no reservations to anyone I know whenever I am asked.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Samara Foss review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Samara Foss on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/21/2011, 13:39 PM
Super Easy Windshield Replacement – I had been procrasting getting my windshield replaced because in the past the companies I had used took what felt like forever to process my claim. So this time I researched many companies and decided to go with Blue Chip Auto Glass. How happy I was that this claim was processed right away and a technician came out within 24 hours to replace my windshield. The quality was not only fantastic but the technicians were professional and quick. I will use them any time in the future and would recommend them to everyone.
slick518 review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
slick518 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/18/2011, 15:16 PM
No Hassle, Replacement Windshield – Recently had a rock hit my windshield and as a result needed to replace it. Heard multiple places on the radio and ads for different Auto Glass windshield replacement places. Hard to differentiate from one versus another. So, based on reviews I decided to go with Blue Chip Auto Glass. Great decision. Definitely recommend. Great customer service, set up a conference call with my insurance, and the rest is history. They came out to the house, installed it, quick and simple and looks great. Hope others give them a chance, its worth it!
dsnower6 review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
dsnower6 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/07/2011, 02:00 AM
Same-Day Service, No Pay – I had my windshield replaced same-day without having to pay a dime out of my own pocket, or even be home when it took place. Show me who can do better than that??
Jennifer B. review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Jennifer B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 19:41 PM
Great Service Easy to schedule, On time, Professional, Great service. I would recommend Gorilla Auto Glass to friends.
SmoothL8y review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
SmoothL8y on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/19/2011, 17:45 PM
Gorilla Auto Glass will be my first call next time! – I originally signed up with another glass company to replace my windshield. Two days in a row they didn't show up AND couldn't find me in their system. I called Gorilla Auto Glass because I had a cash back coupon and they had great reviews. They came out the very same day and I got a check from them within two weeks. Quick, friendly, and quality work!!! :-)
Sandra M. review for Blue Chip Auto Glass
Sandra M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/19/2011, 00:16 AM
Gorilla Auto Glass will be my first call! I originally signed up with another glass company to replace my windshield. Two days in a row they didn't show up AND couldn't find me in their system. I called Gorilla Auto Glass because I had a cash back coupon and they had great reviews. They came out the very same day and I got a check from them within two weeks. Quick, friendly, and quality work!!! :-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.