Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blu Chi Charters

Claimed
5.0
53 reviews
|Boat Tours|Key West, FL 33040

7005 Shrimp Rd., 7005 Shrimp Rd Stock Island, Key West, FL 33040

(305) 731-3104

https://www.bluchicharters.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties Blu Chi Charters offer private custom charters based on the customers preference. Each trip is designed by the guest. The personalization of the trip and offerings make us stand out from all the others. Our guests love our laid back, yet professional approach to everything we do. We want all our guests to enjoy the beauty of the waters surrounding Key West. We provide a safe, relaxed environment where people can be themselves. History Established in 2017. We started Blu Chi Charters out of a love for the waters surrounding Key West and a desire to share the experience of being in and on the water and exploring the beautiful Florida Keys National Marine Sanctuary with visitors fro

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony Peters on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 12:35 PM
nothing but fun here 😎🍺 but get your butt down here after the lockdown is over and get your butt wet
Pat Dolan on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 04:57 AM
this was awsome.great guide.
Jane Going Coelho on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2020, 02:00 AM
Blu Chi Charters was very accommodating for our family. Water was a bit cloudy for snorkeling but our charter helped us plan a fun time on the water for all to enjoy.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jim Frascati on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 09:29 AM
Best Day Ever despite the weather being a little difficult to deal with very accommodating very friendly.
Katie McCollow on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 03:18 AM
We had the best time on our day with Blu Chi Charters! Captain Tim sent us off to cool places on kayaks, showed us the best spots to observe sea life, outfitted is with snorkels, fed us pineapple and told fun stories of Key West’s history. Highly recommend, it was a wonderful, memorable time. 😃
Debbie Boutwell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 07:24 AM
Capt Tim is very knowledgeable about where he takes you. Always wants to make sure you are comfortable. My 2nd trip with him. Will definitely book another trip with him.
Tiffany Griffin Cameron on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 14:41 PM
Captain Tim and his daughter Marlee were fantastic! We were able to snorkel, kayak, paddleboard, and fish during our 4 hour charter. They were great, and I would 100% recommend to anyone!
Michael Verdi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 10:03 AM
Awesome day with the family! One stop shop for all your needs in Key West! Fishing, boat cruise, kayaking in the mangroves and relaxing on sand bar and so much more. Easy access to Marina, tons of marine life, excellent hospitality and many fun things to do in a few hours. Blu Chi supports military families too. 5 out of 5!
Amanda Baskin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 12:19 PM
Blu Chi Charters showed us around the water, we saw shark, White and French Grunt, and the weather was perfect! Wonderful tour and great knowledge about the Keys! We will be back! Thanks Blu Chi!! My daughter and family had a blast! Tim was a great guide!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.