Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bloom Plaza Animal Hospital

Claimed
4.6
203 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|San Jose, CA 95123 United States

5647 Snell Ave, San Jose, CA 95123 United States

(408) 972-2000

http://www.bloomplazaanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1830 Palmetto Ave # A

(650) 355-2810
4.9
(94) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2616 Mission St

(831) 426-3399
4.9
(98) · Healthcare

10026 Peninsula Ave

(408) 252-6380
4.8
(46) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2675 Pacheco Pass Hwy

(408) 848-8886
4.8
(256) · Emergency Pet Hospital

15965 Los Gatos Blvd

(408) 357-8000
4.8
(127) · Healthcare

400 Montgomery St

(925) 866-8500
About

When you visit Bloom Plaza Animal Hospital, we treat you and your pet just like family. As a trusted and experienced veterinarian in San Jose, we are here to answer your questions and help your pet to feel their very best. Dr. Bath is our onsite veterinarian and he’s ready to provide you with the very best in care. Bloom Plaza Animal Hospital has a long history of providing exceptional care to the community of San Jose and Dr. Garry Bath took over the practice in 2006 to continue on that mission. Dr. Bath himself has over 21 years of veterinary experience. As a licensed veterinarian, he treats all types of pets and animals using the most advanced care possible.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
203 reviews
5155
  
425
  
35
  
22
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Amy M. Yamashita Cepe review for Bloom Plaza Animal Hospital
Amy M. Yamashita Cepe on Facebook

9 years ago

12/13/2013, 05:25 AM
Ali Kashani review for Bloom Plaza Animal Hospital
Ali Kashani on Facebook

9 years ago

12/03/2013, 02:03 AM
Rose Olazcoaga-Bowen review for Bloom Plaza Animal Hospital
Rose Olazcoaga-Bowen on Facebook

9 years ago

10/13/2013, 08:33 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Oscar I. Gutierrez review for Bloom Plaza Animal Hospital
Oscar I. Gutierrez on Facebook

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 01:26 AM
Dr. Bath has been seeing our pets for many years and we have always received great service at reasonable rates.
sharon c. review for Bloom Plaza Animal Hospital
sharon c. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/08/2009, 15:50 PM
Bloom Plaza Animal Hospital is reasonably priced My cats, Kiki and Gray, have been coming to this vet for 5 years now. It is the most reasonably-priced clinic for animals in the bay area. Very good follow up.
Kathe S. review for Bloom Plaza Animal Hospital
Kathe S. on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

08/01/2009, 07:50 AM
I think that it is very true that there is no holiday for the sick. When I came to the realization that my cat was sick on Saturday afternoon, most veterinary offices were closed. My fear was that he might be so sick that waiting for Monday morning might be too late. I found Bloom Plaza in the Yellow pages and I responded to Bloom Plaza's add that they were open 7 days and was able to get an appt for within the hour. Thank You for being there for Pascal.
Michael T. review for Bloom Plaza Animal Hospital
Michael T. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/08/2009, 08:33 AM
Reasonably Priced Services, Competent Staff This is a old fashioned, no frills operation which is fine by me. The owner (Dr. Bath) seems quite knowledgeable and doesn't try to up-sell his clients with unnecessary products or services. I can't comment on his surgical skills as I haven't had need of them but as far as normal care goes I'm very satisfied. Their office visit charge is very reasonable and they are usually able to accommodate appointments on fairly short notice. Due to their location (large shopping center next to "Pet Club") there's plenty of parking at all times. If you're located in or near the Blossom Valley area I'd definitely recommend Bloom Plaza Animal Hospital.
Dalila E. review for Bloom Plaza Animal Hospital
Dalila E. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/31/2009, 05:49 AM
Very Good Vet, great prices He cares about your animal and their needs. Dr. Bath is great with all animals that I've ever seen. He will not overcharge either. He wants what's best for the animal. And prepare to get a talking to if you're not doing your part to care for your pet! :-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.