Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blo&fil

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
104 reviews
|Threading Services|Los Angeles, CA 90024

1731 Westwood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90024

(424) 465-9014

https://www.bloandfil.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988
5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848
About

Specialties We are an all natural and organic salon. We specialize is haircuts, color, highlights, balayage, updo's, make up, lash extensions, eyebrow threading, and blow outs. Meet the Business Owner Golnaz A. Business Owner My name is Golnaz and I am the founder of blo & fil. I am professional hairstylist, make-up artist and thread specialist. I love reading, cooking, working out and animals. Not too long ago, I decided to pursue my passion for health and beauty, and that's when blo & fil was created. I wanted to open a salon that's different from every other salon. A salon that everyone can come in and enjoy without having to worry about harsh chemicals used on them. I couldn't find that

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
104 reviews
594
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:42 AM
LOVE IT HERE!! Everything from the way you’re taken care of to the amazing hair and other treatments (just got my eyebrows threaded yay), there is no other place I have felt as comfortable and happy with the results. I leave happy every time and can’t wait to go back- highly recommended!!! 💕💕💕
Mallory Goldfarb on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 03:34 AM
Found this place on yelp, but it is truly the HIDDEN GEM OF LA!!! Not only are the girls here amazing & just the absolute sweetest, but the hair/ makeup work is absolutely out of this world!! Born and raised here in LA, it is very rare to find salons with such incredible service & such sweet people! HIGHLY recommend!
Rebecca Itow on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 05:50 AM
This is a fabulous place! I've been a client since she opened, and I am always thrilled with the service. Friendly folks, lovely atmosphere, and talents brow artists!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Wendy Border on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 03:22 AM
I have been going to this place since it first opened and will only come here for blow drys! Simply put, it’s the best! They have friendliest staff! Golnaz, the owner, knows what she is doing. Upon arrival you are greeted from said friendly staff and offered a free drink from their organic drink menu. They have specials for their loyalty clients like $5 off blow drys. They only use organic products and have a free parking lot right next door which is pretty unheard of in LA. Can’t say enough great things about this salon!!
Cicely B. Marroquin on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 02:20 AM
I’m so in love with this place from the beautiful people that work here to every detail of the amazing services I love the vibes you get from the moment you walk in to when you leave All their services are amazing!! I’m never going anywhere else! I highly recommend Blob and Fil �
Jenny Dang on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:52 AM
Just got a trim and blow dry here and am absolutely obsessed! I'm very low maintenance when it comes to my hair always end up seeking professional help when I'm starting to feel too straggle-y. I found Blo and Fil through Yelp and wanted to give this place a try after readying all the positive reviews. Rita was my stylist and she was super friendly and sweet. She walked me through every step and even shed light on some bad layering I had from my old stylist. After a super comforting shampoo and conditioner, she went to town and snipped my hair back into presentable shape. My hair has not looked this voluminous and healthy in a long time! I definitely recommend this place if you are looking for a place that cares, communicates, and wants to sincerely give your hair healthy life. Can't wait to come back and see what she comes up with next. My search for a hair place is over, thanks Blo & Fil
Leah Elizabeth Rucinski on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 00:53 AM
LOVE this salon. Right around the corner from me- more affordable than drybar, knowledgable stylists, and amazing hospitality. I've been going a few times a month since I discovered this place last fall, highly recommend.
Shannon Bradley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 01:24 AM
Looked them up on Yelp and started reading the reviews... went to Ashley for eyebrows and she's was as great as all the reviews said! And, a real sweetheart too. Beautiful, clean shop... very welcoming! Going back this weekend to get hair & makeup done for my company holiday party!
Par Vin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.