Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Bradley C MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
19 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Baton Rouge, LA 70808 United States

5220 Flanders Dr, Ste B, Baton Rouge, LA 70808 United States

(225) 766-3437

http://pedeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

42373 Pelican Professional Park

(985) 542-5624
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

7777 Hennessy Blvd # 4000

(225) 766-7441
5.0
(5) · Doctors

7698 Goodwood Blvd

(225) 927-8141
4.9
(350) · Eyewear & Opticians

7932 Picardy Ave # A

(225) 767-8495
4.9
(149) · Healthcare

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 769-4044
4.9
(188) · Healthcare

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 246-9240
About

Dr. Bradley C Black, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Baton Rouge, LA. He has 47 years of experience. His specialties include Ophthalmology. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
19 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Black Bradley C MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/12/2011, 06:48 AM
Dr. Black in his staff are wonderful!!! They were very nice and made us feel important. Dr. Black even called to check up on my son personally! I fully recommend him!!
Anonymous review for Black Bradley C MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/11/2011, 07:47 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me
Anonymous review for Black Bradley C MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/11/2011, 03:26 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous review for Black Bradley C MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/01/2011, 01:20 AM
They really go above and beyond to make me feel special. I've never been anywhere that seems to care more about their clients than here. I could tell that they took pride in their office's appearance. It was very well organized and well taken care of. They make an extra effort to get to know their patients and find out what they need. They always remember me and make me feel very important.
Anonymous review for Black Bradley C MD
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/10/2011, 06:04 AM
Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.