Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Bradley C MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
19 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Baton Rouge, LA 70808 United States

5220 Flanders Dr, Ste B, Baton Rouge, LA 70808 United States

(225) 766-3437

http://pedeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

42373 Pelican Professional Park

(985) 542-5624
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

7777 Hennessy Blvd # 4000

(225) 766-7441
5.0
(5) · Doctors

7698 Goodwood Blvd

(225) 927-8141
4.9
(350) · Eyewear & Opticians

7932 Picardy Ave # A

(225) 767-8495
4.9
(138) · Healthcare

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 769-4044
4.9
(171) · Healthcare

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 246-9240
About

Dr. Bradley C Black, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Baton Rouge, LA. He has 47 years of experience. His specialties include Ophthalmology. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
19 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rochelle Mcallister Fleming review for Black Bradley C MD
Rochelle Mcallister Fleming on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 01:40 AM
Great Doctor. Two hour wait to see him with a scheduled appointment is just crazy. Appointments are made 6 months in advance so they knew we were coming. I guess since this is the only pediatric eye doctor in Baton Rouge guess make us need him more than he needs us. So being quick isn’t his strong point.
Michael H review for Black Bradley C MD
Michael H on Wellness

8 years ago

11/13/2014, 11:08 AM
Will never go back to Dr. Black again. My son was seen by an optometrist at his school and he had major problems in his eye sight. Thanks goodness for Major Eye Clinic because I would have never known he had problems. When I went to Dr. Black, he basically disrespected and bashed Major Eye Clinic for no reason at all. The entire time, he talked about them and told me to not trust them with my kid. I thank goodness for Major Eye Clinic b/c without their expertise, my child would still be suffering. Would not recommend Dr. Black to my worst enemy and will never go back ever again.
Michael H review for Black Bradley C MD
Michael H on Wellness

8 years ago

11/13/2014, 01:36 AM
Will never go back to Dr. Black again. My son was seen by an optometrist at his school and he had major problems in his eye sight. Thanks goodness for Major Eye Clinic because I would have never known he had problems. When I went to Dr. Black, he basically disrespected and bashed Major Eye Clinic for no reason at all. The entire time, he talked about them and told me to not trust them with my kid. I thank goodness for Major Eye Clinic b/c without their expertise, my child would still be suffering. Would not recommend Dr. Black to my worst enemy and will never go back ever again.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ashley Rodriguez review for Black Bradley C MD
Ashley Rodriguez on Facebook

9 years ago

12/13/2013, 00:27 AM
The doctor is amazing with my little girl and is great at explaining things to me. I would give this office 10 stars if I could! We
Michelle Monroe review for Black Bradley C MD
Michelle Monroe on Wellness

10 years ago

01/16/2013, 03:45 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? Definitely not; I received the best service ever!
Anonymous review for Black Bradley C MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/30/2012, 03:58 AM
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Would you recommend this ophthalmologist to others? I Already Have Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced!
Anonymous review for Black Bradley C MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/04/2012, 04:15 AM
I felt very safe in their care. I definitely trust them. I was somewhat uneasy during my appointment. I was never able to fully relax. I was worried that they were going to wear an obnoxious cologne, because I've dealt with that at other places, but they didn't even wear cologne. It was fantastic to be able to breathe freely the entire time. Their office was well organized and clean. I could tell they took a lot of time making sure it was presentable. This provider has helpful information available online, which is really convenient. They have a good website and online presence.
Anonymous review for Black Bradley C MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

10/17/2011, 07:38 AM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing
Anonymous review for Black Bradley C MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/24/2011, 03:53 AM
Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Would you recommend this ophthalmologist to others? I Already Have Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.