Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Birdwell & Cox Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Dentists|Franklin, TN 37067

300 Seaboard Lane, Ste 7, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 771-3180

https://allow-open.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(283) · Dental
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872
5.0
(2) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ben Braun review for Birdwell & Cox Dentistry
Ben Braun on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2020, 11:37 AM
Temporary crown in! Dr. William Cox is by far the best dentist I’ve had in my 53 years of life. I’ve gone to him now for 6 or 7 years and he never tries to sell me services I don’t need or want. He takes excellent care of my teeth and is always there when I have a dental emergency. He’s down to earth, kind, and friendly. I HIGHLY recommend him with absolutely zero hesitation. Go see him, you won’t regret it!
Adam Richard review for Birdwell & Cox Dentistry
Adam Richard on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 07:21 AM
Tiffany S. Johnson review for Birdwell & Cox Dentistry
Tiffany S. Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/09/2017, 04:24 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Fredrick Arthur Acklie review for Birdwell & Cox Dentistry
Fredrick Arthur Acklie on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 06:54 AM
Dr Cox has done wonders for me. when he talks to you he gives you several options and does not give you a sales job that everything has to be done immediately. Thankful for his honesty in dealing with dental issues.
Leigha Miekos Brandon review for Birdwell & Cox Dentistry
Leigha Miekos Brandon on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 09:22 AM
He's the best dentist I've ever been too! He knows what a sissy I am and makes sure I am comfortable at all times.
Kelly Denham review for Birdwell & Cox Dentistry
Kelly Denham on Facebook

7 years ago

05/23/2015, 03:45 AM
Dr. Cox is excellent!! He deaden my mouth without any pain.
Jane Grimwood review for Birdwell & Cox Dentistry
Jane Grimwood on Facebook

7 years ago

03/23/2015, 08:38 AM
Our Family has gone to Dr Cox for 15 years , and he and his staff are the BEST around !!! They make your visits fun !!!!!
Kathy Rupard review for Birdwell & Cox Dentistry
Kathy Rupard on Facebook

8 years ago

07/14/2014, 02:57 AM
Linda Emelkin review for Birdwell & Cox Dentistry
Linda Emelkin on Facebook

8 years ago

02/05/2014, 08:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.