Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Birchwood Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
216 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Lexington, SC 29072

452 Old Cherokee Rd, Lexington, SC 29072

(803) 359-0700

https://birchwoodvet.net/welcome.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(287) · Healthcare

124 Stonemark Ln

(803) 750-7387

7 people are looking at this business

About

Small animal medical, dental, and surgical care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
216 reviews
5190
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gen Lapham Olds on Facebook

10 months ago

11/18/2020, 03:32 AM
Dr. Murphy & Team, are the best! Compassionate, kind, genuine...cannot recommend them enough! I am grateful to find him, as my previous vet you were treated like a herd of cows and you waited and waited forever to be seen. I have never experienced this at Birchwood. Dr. Murphy takes the time out of his busy schedule to make you feel comfortable, make sure your animal is properly taken care of and makes sure all of your questions are answered accordingly!
Patricia Nutter Carlisle on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 02:41 AM
We love there kindness to us and our pets , explains your visit in detail answers all your questions and concerns, We moved from Lexington to Calhoun Co. I won’t take my pets to any one else the drive is worth it . Thank you Dr.Murphy and staff🐾🐾 Samson and Reba
Aubrey Oswald Steele on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 04:36 AM
Birchwood has been FANTASTIC to my fur baby and I for years! My dog has had numerous small procedures done over the years and they have gone above and beyond to make sure he is well cared for.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sue Harrison on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 09:58 AM
Great Vet love the staff! Personable and very friendly! They know all of my babies!!
Jennifer Racey on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2020, 04:55 AM
I believe that our two dogs are in the utmost superior care with Dr. Michael and his excellent staff. Even when we are going through this panademic, the staff did everything to make my Bella feel comfortable. Thank you is not enough for this excellent and professional practice.
Lauren Lapic on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 07:24 AM
Dr. Murphy and his staff are absolutely wonderful. Every interaction that I have had at Birchwood has been a pleasure. Dr. Murphy treats me and my dogs with kindness and respect. His interpersonal skills, communication skills, and ability to remember so much about my dogs and me is remarkable. He clearly puts extra effort to make connections with his clients. The staff is very friendly, personable, and quick to respond to my appointment requests and phone calls. More than once they have accommodated me last minute for an emergency and that means so much. I will always recommend and brag on Birchwood - they are top notch and I'm so glad to be able to provide my animals with such good care!
Bob Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2020, 11:59 AM
Dr. Murphy & his staff are excellent. He is highly intelligent with great people skills as well. They are great to work with & I plan to use them for many years to come.
Cynthia A Romano-Romanovich on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:01 PM
Mandy Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:01 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.