Logo White
Watch Demo

Big Green Cleaning Service

Own this business?
4.7
12 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Philadelphia, PA 19139

4834 Aspen St, Philadelphia, PA 19139

(267) 586-4739

http://cleaningservicephiladelphia.net

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

201 Jacqueline Dr

(610) 692-7700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

317 Minuteman Dr

(610) 715-4523

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

950 W Ridge Rd # D13

(302) 793-3465
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

2111 Ogletown Rd

(302) 562-6183

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pressure Washers

Newtown Richboro Rd

(215) 860-8585

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Home Services

515 Shoemaker Rd

(267) 560-7847
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Omi S. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    10/14/2016, 15:19 PM
    Never use this person worst experience ever. She did not clean good at all. She calls a thousand times a day like I never had a family member nor a friend call my phone like her. I paid her for services she did not complete and she gladly took it anyway this showed lack of integrity and professionalism. She will never have success nor good karma for how she handled things. I wish I never called this business.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Shweta Y. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    07/28/2015, 05:14 AM
    Tina is reliable, friendly, responsible & prompt. She & her team did a satisfactory job at my apartment. Shweta
    Tina E. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    07/23/2014, 03:52 AM
    Biggreencleaningservice is a great reliable cleaning service, They use all natural cleaning products. Very swift and professional cleaning service. I would recommend them .
    Featured content
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Laura L. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    06/25/2014, 14:38 PM
    Tine has been cleaning my apartment for over 3 years ans she provides a great service. She is very flexible with her schedule if you need to move her time around. Extremely professional and does a wonderful job!
    Brett S. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    06/09/2014, 09:20 AM
    I live in Philadelphia in a new apartment complex and I would highly recommend Big Green Cleaning Services. Tina has been cleaning my apartment for the past year and she has been extremely efficient and detail-oriented in her cleaning. Not only has she been terrific in her cleaning, but she has also been extremely flexible about timing and any last minute changes to her schedule. I would highly highly recommend.
    sharlene.nelsoncole on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/31/2014, 01:46 AM
    Very good professional paying attention to detail fantastic service we will continue to use the big green services thanks so much����
    miked.jackson.16 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/30/2014, 21:24 PM
    This company is awesome.Great with prices.The haven proven to be very trustworthy which is very important nowadays.They are polite and thorough.Love their products.Finally, found my cleaning co.I recommend them strongly to everyone!
    Tracey E. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/30/2014, 16:16 PM
    Big Green Cleaning Service is a reliable and company with great prices. The employees are friendly and trustworthy. They are also flexible with the scheduling so they are willing to work within my schedule which is erratic at times. I just love the products they use, because I suffer horribly with allergies. I get the clean without the harsh chemical smell to set of my allergies. I would definitely recommend this company they are wonderful.
    chris.dooley.10485 on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    05/30/2014, 13:09 PM
    Coming to Philly short term and being disabled and unable to clean a condo myself, Big Green and Tina's staff were a Godsend! Reliable, thorough, kind and above all a great bunch of people to be around, you'd be wise to try this small upandcoming company for all your cleaning,tidying and straightening needs! You won't be sorry..
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.