Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Big Green Cleaning Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
12 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Philadelphia, PA 19139

4834 Aspen St, Philadelphia, PA 19139

(267) 586-4739

http://cleaningservicephiladelphia.net

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

317 Minuteman Dr

(610) 715-4523
5.0
(12) · Home Services

515 Shoemaker Rd

(267) 560-7847
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

2111 Ogletown Rd

(302) 562-6183
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

950 W Ridge Rd # D13

(302) 793-3465
5.0
(3) · Pressure Washers

Newtown Richboro Rd

(215) 860-8585
5.0
(7) · Home Services

694 A Friar Court

(732) 347-6688
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Omi S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 15:19 PM
Never use this person worst experience ever. She did not clean good at all. She calls a thousand times a day like I never had a family member nor a friend call my phone like her. I paid her for services she did not complete and she gladly took it anyway this showed lack of integrity and professionalism. She will never have success nor good karma for how she handled things. I wish I never called this business.
Respond to negative reviews
Shweta Y. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 05:14 AM
Tina is reliable, friendly, responsible & prompt. She & her team did a satisfactory job at my apartment. Shweta
Tina E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 03:52 AM
Biggreencleaningservice is a great reliable cleaning service, They use all natural cleaning products. Very swift and professional cleaning service. I would recommend them .
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Laura L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 14:38 PM
Tine has been cleaning my apartment for over 3 years ans she provides a great service. She is very flexible with her schedule if you need to move her time around. Extremely professional and does a wonderful job!
Brett S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/09/2014, 09:20 AM
I live in Philadelphia in a new apartment complex and I would highly recommend Big Green Cleaning Services. Tina has been cleaning my apartment for the past year and she has been extremely efficient and detail-oriented in her cleaning. Not only has she been terrific in her cleaning, but she has also been extremely flexible about timing and any last minute changes to her schedule. I would highly highly recommend.
sharlene.nelsoncole on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/31/2014, 01:46 AM
Very good professional paying attention to detail fantastic service we will continue to use the big green services thanks so much����
miked.jackson.16 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/30/2014, 21:24 PM
This company is awesome.Great with prices.The haven proven to be very trustworthy which is very important nowadays.They are polite and thorough.Love their products.Finally, found my cleaning co.I recommend them strongly to everyone!
Tracey E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/30/2014, 16:16 PM
Big Green Cleaning Service is a reliable and company with great prices. The employees are friendly and trustworthy. They are also flexible with the scheduling so they are willing to work within my schedule which is erratic at times. I just love the products they use, because I suffer horribly with allergies. I get the clean without the harsh chemical smell to set of my allergies. I would definitely recommend this company they are wonderful.
chris.dooley.10485 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/30/2014, 13:09 PM
Coming to Philly short term and being disabled and unable to clean a condo myself, Big Green and Tina's staff were a Godsend! Reliable, thorough, kind and above all a great bunch of people to be around, you'd be wise to try this small upandcoming company for all your cleaning,tidying and straightening needs! You won't be sorry..
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.