Logo White
Watch Demo

Biergarten Boca Raton

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Contractors|Boca Raton, FL 33432

301 S Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 395-1943

https://www.bocaratonflorist.com:443/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Frank Seeber Roofing
5.0
(55) · Contractors

Services Available In:

(954) 680-3877
Running Towers Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

113 Moorings Dr

(561) 740-8500
D Martin Roofing Repair Specialist
5.0
(3) · Roofing

5258 NW 15th St

(954) 979-7777
Miami Roofing and Repairs
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2870 S Bayshore Dr

(305) 702-1658
WeDry USA
5.0
(40) · Roof Inspectors

73 SW 12th Ave

(855) 933-7924
Molsbee Roofing
5.0
(11) · Roofing

226 S F St

(561) 318-8624

About

Boca Raton Florist is committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasantone. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect.Let Boca Raton Florist be your first choice for flowers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Babara K. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    03/03/2017, 01:19 AM
    I Ordered flowers for my mother. They delivered on time and My mother loved them! Great service and great quality!
    Haye L. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/24/2017, 15:20 PM
    Ordered flowers for my mom's birthday and they went out of their way to please me. Needless to say she was extremely happy! Great customer service.
    Bw A. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/17/2017, 02:48 AM
    Ordered flowers for our 10th Wedding Anniversary. Was incredible impressed at the level of assistance, service, and care they took for the flowers and occasion to be perfect. The owners are great and took care of me while at the shop. Delivered the flowers at the right time and it was a lovely arrangement. While I do not order flowers that often, it really gave me an appreciation for flowers, and they were so nice, that I think my wife is going to want them more often! Highly recommend.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Celine K. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/10/2017, 11:04 AM
    I have been using Boca Raton Florist for years. Their arrangements are unique and beautiful. Their customer service is excellent! Just today, they attempted to make a delivery and there was no one there to receive so they delivered to a second address without a question. Thank you for excellent service! Thank you for your beautiful arrangements!
    Ranee L. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/02/2017, 08:56 AM
    They make the most beautiful arrangements. My employers order them boca Raton florists for everyone's birthdays so I get to see a lot of beautiful seasonal arrangements throughout the year.
    S. H. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    01/26/2017, 00:35 AM
    I ordered a bouquet online for my mom's birthday and had a great experience the website was easy to navigate and the flowers came on time and were far better than I expected. I was delighted with them and so was my mom.
    Michael P. on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    09/19/2011, 08:48 AM
    They are the best florist in town, We have been using them for 20 years and we haven't been disapointed. There flowers are fresh and there arrangements are beautiful.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.