Logo White
Watch Demo

Biergarten Boca Raton

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Contractors|Boca Raton, FL 33432

301 S Federal Hwy, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 395-1943

https://www.bocaratonflorist.com:443/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Frank Seeber Roofing
5.0
(55) · Contractors

Services Available In:

(954) 680-3877

1 person is looking at this business

Running Towers Construction
5.0
(1) · Contractors

113 Moorings Dr

(561) 740-8500
D Martin Roofing Repair Specialist
5.0
(3) · Roofing

5258 NW 15th St

(954) 979-7777
Miami Roofing and Repairs
5.0
(1) · Roofing

2870 S Bayshore Dr

(305) 702-1658
WeDry USA
5.0
(40) · Roof Inspectors

73 SW 12th Ave

(855) 933-7924
Molsbee Roofing
5.0
(11) · Roofing

226 S F St

(561) 318-8624

About

Boca Raton Florist is committed to offering only the finest floral arrangements and gifts, backed by service that is friendly and prompt. Because all of our customers are important, our professional staff is dedicated to making your experience a pleasantone. That is why we always go the extra mile to make your floral gift perfect.Let Boca Raton Florist be your first choice for flowers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Felicia D. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    04/20/2017, 18:05 PM
    What a great and helpful place! Of course I was ordering mother's day flowers at the very last possible minute (Great daughter I am, it is 12:06 on mother's day Sunday) for my mom who is on vacation this weekend in Florida. I was scrambling to find a place, literally googling and calling every place located in Boca with typical responses of "-scoffed laughter- no more orders today hon" ... DUH because people who love their moms put their orders in a week ago. Even tried 1-800-flowers and they were even a no-go for same-day mothers day delivery! DAJASFDKF. I was about to lose hope when I stumbled on this gem of a place who took my order the day of on mother's day! A little bit pricey, but honestly that is to be expected for the holiday and last minute-ness of my order. All in all just grateful I was able to get something. The girl who helped me (Janelle? Janice? A J-name just totally blanking right now) was super helpful and sweet and patient! Haven't received the arrangement yet, but rating 5 stars right now for the service and convenience! Will sure to be posting a picture of the arrangement later!
    Evie M. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    04/18/2017, 18:07 PM
    Having visited my daughter in Boca Raton I thought I'd send some flowers as a thank you and came upon the Boca Raton Florist in Google. They were very helpful on the phone and delivered a beautiful arrangement to my daughter that she was thrilled with. They were delivered exactly when they said they would be. I would very highly recommend them!
    Kris G. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    04/14/2017, 11:54 AM
    I recently called to have a very specific arrangement (type of flowers, colors, vase height, etc...) created for our 12th anniversary. They listened to me and delivered it to the restaurant. My wife was surprised and elated by the beautiful bouquet that lasted for over a week! I have and will continue to recommend Boca Raton Florist to my family and friends.
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Lanel W. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    04/10/2017, 02:05 AM
    Excellent service and quality product! I've been a customer for over 12 years, since the new owners took over, the location has flourished into a full blown flower and arrangement provider for all your needs. I highly recommend them.
    Serinah M. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    04/06/2017, 02:08 AM
    I ordered flowers as a thank you because I was flying in to stay with family for a week. The flowers were delivered the day I requested, looked like the picture, lasted about 1 week, were reasonably priced, and the website was easy to navigate. Also it was delivered in the vase prearranged not in a box for the recipient to arrange themselves. Overall a good experience, I didn't have to transport flowers on a plane and the bonus I actually got to see the arrangement while I was there.
    Marc H. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    03/31/2017, 04:09 AM
    I didnt know what to expect from Boca Raton Florist since I was going to send flowers from a foreign country and it was my first time doing so. Their website seem'd like trustable, and I needed a delivery to get its destination in due time. So I had to give it a shoot. My girlfriend loved her flowers and the surprise. So that's a 5-star and I highly recommend it. :)
    Kira L. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    03/24/2017, 09:03 AM
    Michael, the owner, and his staff are good merchants. Life is life and flowers are not always fresh, but these guys are really making every effort to make it up to you. I am very pleased with the way Michael addressed my disappointment with the flowers freshness, even though I noticed it hours after I paid. Full refund and no objections, no b.s., no hassle. In fact, the opposite is true - Michael was very polite, understanding, and friendly and had a very ethical demeanor.
    Loria T. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    03/17/2017, 10:38 AM
    Since my last review the business owner has reached out to me to help resolve the issue. He made sure to go out of his way to handle the situation professionally and make sure I was satisfied with his customer service, which I was. Thank you for taking the time to assure customer satisfaction!
    Essa C. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    03/10/2017, 02:10 AM
    I purchased an arrangement for a memorial service online. When I arrived at the service I was beyond impressed. The arrangement selected online was very nice, but the arrangement they delivered was gorgeous! I am always hesitant to order flowers online, since you never really know what the delivered arrangement will look like. (No one ever calls to say thank you for the hideous flowers) I have changed my opinion. Thank you Boca Raton Florist!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.